Header logo    

Richardson Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/richardson

Men's E Monday

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Rain Out Line: 972-744-4301
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Bubba's 601.000
Lake Highlands UMC 510.833
Praire Creek Bombers 420.667--
Ridgewood Park UMC 420.667--
Kingsmen 240.333--
The Hitmen 240.333--
Rockwell Collins 150.167
The Coolers 060.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    Comment
Week 1Mon 9/11/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 Ridgewood Park UMC 18 The Coolers 6 
 Mon 9/11/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 Lake Highlands UMC 12 Rockwell Collins 14 
 Mon 9/11/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Kingsmen 24 Praire Creek Bombers 26 
 Mon 9/11/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 The Hitmen 6 Bubba's 16 
Week 2Mon 9/18/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 Rockwell Collins 0 Praire Creek Bombers 16 
 Mon 9/18/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 Ridgewood Park UMC 12 Kingsmen 8 
 Mon 9/18/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Lake Highlands UMC 19 The Hitmen 10 
 Mon 9/18/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 Bubba's 13 The Coolers 0 
Week 3Mon 9/25/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 Praire Creek Bombers 7 Lake Highlands UMC 11 
 Mon 9/25/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 The Hitmen 0 Ridgewood Park UMC 15 
 Mon 9/25/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Rockwell Collins 5 Bubba's 18 
 Mon 9/25/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 The Coolers 8 Kingsmen 9 
Week 4Mon 10/2/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 Bubba's 7 Ridgewood Park UMC 6 
 Mon 10/2/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 The Coolers 2 Lake Highlands UMC 18 
 Mon 10/2/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Praire Creek Bombers 17 The Hitmen 10 
 Mon 10/2/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 Kingsmen 24 Rockwell Collins 8 
Week 5Mon 10/9/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 The Hitmen 14 The Coolers 9 
 Mon 10/9/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 Praire Creek Bombers 13 Bubba's 21 
 Mon 10/9/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Lake Highlands UMC 22 Kingsmen 19 
 Mon 10/9/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 Ridgewood Park UMC 7 Rockwell Collins 0forfeit
Week 6Mon 10/16/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 Kingsmen 8 Bubba's 12 
 Mon 10/16/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 Rockwell Collins 0 The Hitmen 7forfeit
 Mon 10/16/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Ridgewood Park UMC 6 Lake Highlands UMC 9 
 Mon 10/16/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 The Coolers 3 Praire Creek Bombers 15 
Week 7Mon 10/23/176:30 PMHuffhines #4 The Hitmen   Kingsmen   
 Mon 10/23/177:25 PMHuffhines #4 Bubba's   Lake Highlands UMC   
 Mon 10/23/178:20 PMHuffhines #4 Rockwell Collins   The Coolers   
 Mon 10/23/179:15 PMHuffhines #4 Praire Creek Bombers   Ridgewood Park UMC   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
        
 

Game 1

 
   
 

Game 3

   
 
#4 Seed 
     
 
     
 
 
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#3 Seed 
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com