Header logo    

River Forest Youth Baseball ~ Softball

www.rfybs.com

Boys Rookie

Spring 2018  -  Baseball

Field Conditions Hotline: 708-802-1314
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTRA
Anderson Elevator 000.0000
Burger Moovement 000.0000
Ferrara Pan Fitness 000.0000
Forest Park 000.0000
Jiffy Lube 000.0000
Kelty Lawn Care 000.0000
Oak Design & Construction 000.0000
Oak Park Pediatrics 000.0000
Orangetheory Fitness 000.0000
Reeg Plumbing 000.0000
PCT = Winning PercentageRA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Fri 4/20/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Reeg Plumbing  
Week 2Sun 4/22/1811:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Burger Moovement Orangetheory Fitness reschedule from 4/17
 Sun 4/22/184:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Kelty Lawn Care rescheduled from 4/18
 Mon 4/23/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Reeg Plumbing  
 Tue 4/24/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Anderson Elevator  
 Wed 4/25/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Orangetheory Fitness Jiffy Lube  
 Wed 4/25/185:30 PMThe Depot Oak Design & Construction Burger Moovement  
 Thu 4/26/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Design & Construction Forest Park  
 Thu 4/26/185:30 PMThe Depot Anderson Elevator Reeg Plumbing  
 Fri 4/27/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Design & Construction Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMForest Park Forest Park Anderson Elevator  
 Sat 4/28/1811:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Burger Moovement Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Sat 4/28/181:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Orangetheory Fitness Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Sat 4/28/183:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Reeg Plumbing Jiffy Lube  
Week 3Mon 4/30/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Orangetheory Fitness Oak Design & Construction  
 Tue 5/1/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Anderson Elevator Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Tue 5/1/185:30 PMThe Depot Oak Park Pediatrics Orangetheory Fitness  
 Wed 5/2/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Reeg Plumbing Burger Moovement  
 Thu 5/3/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Burger Moovement  
 Fri 5/4/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Anderson Elevator Oak Design & Construction makeup game
 Sat 5/5/189:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Orangetheory Fitness  
 Sat 5/5/1810:30 AMForest Park Forest Park Reeg Plumbing  
 Sat 5/5/1811:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Design & Construction Jiffy Lube  
 Sat 5/5/181:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Anderson Elevator Kelty Lawn Care  
Week 4Mon 5/7/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Design & Construction Anderson Elevator  
 Tue 5/8/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Kelty Lawn Care Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMForest Park Forest Park Orangetheory Fitness  
 Thu 5/10/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Forest Park  
 Sat 5/12/1810:30 AMForest Park Forest Park Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 5/12/1811:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Reeg Plumbing Oak Design & Construction  
 Sat 5/12/181:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Jiffy Lube  
Week 5Tue 5/15/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Tue 5/15/185:30 PMThe Depot Burger Moovement Oak Design & Construction makeup from 5/14 and i think some other date.
 Tue 5/15/186:00 PMForest Park Forest Park Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Wed 5/16/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Oak Design & Construction  
 Wed 5/16/185:30 PMThe Depot Kelty Lawn Care Burger Moovement  
 Thu 5/17/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Burger Moovement Anderson Elevator  
 Sat 5/19/189:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Anderson Elevator  
 Sat 5/19/1810:30 AMForest Park Forest Park Burger Moovement  
 Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMLake & Bonnie Brae Orangetheory Fitness Kelty Lawn Care  
 Sat 5/19/181:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Reeg Plumbing  
 Sat 5/19/183:00 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Oak Design & Construction  
Week 6Sun 5/20/184:15 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Oak Park Pediatrics Reeg Plumbing Makeup
 Sun 5/20/184:15 PMThe Depot Orangetheory Fitness Anderson Elevator Cancelled
 Wed 5/23/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Kelty Lawn Care  
 Wed 5/23/185:30 PMThe Depot Oak Design & Construction Reeg Plumbing  
 Thu 5/24/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Anderson Elevator Orangetheory Fitness  
 Thu 5/24/185:30 PMThe Depot Burger Moovement Oak Park Pediatrics  
Week 7Tue 5/29/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Anderson Elevator Oak Park Pediatrics  
 Tue 5/29/185:30 PMThe Depot Orangetheory Fitness Burger Moovement  
 Tue 5/29/186:00 PMForest Park Forest Park Jiffy Lube  
 Wed 5/30/185:30 PMConstitution Park (Willard Elementary School) Oak Park Pediatrics Reeg Plumbing  
 Wed 5/30/185:30 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Ferrara Pan Fitness Burger Moovement  
 Wed 5/30/185:30 PMThe Depot Kelty Lawn Care Jiffy Lube  
 Thu 5/31/184:15 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Reeg Plumbing Orangetheory Fitness  
 Thu 5/31/185:45 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Jiffy Lube Ferrara Pan Fitness  
 Thu 5/31/185:45 PMThe Depot Oak Park Pediatrics Kelty Lawn Care  
Week 9Mon 6/11/184:15 PMLake & Bonnie Brae Burger Moovement Orangetheory Fitness  
 Mon 6/11/184:15 PMThe Depot Anderson Elevator Oak Park Pediatrics  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com