Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/playwsl

Sunday Men's - Spring 2018

Kenton Lakes Spring - 2018  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Drunken Buds 730.700
Revive 640.6001
LaFamiglia 640.6002
Hell Benders 460.4001
Aviators 460.4002
Bomber Squad 370.300
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sun 4/22/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Bomber Squad 29 Drunken Buds 24 
 Sun 4/22/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Aviators 4 Hell Benders 14 
 Sun 4/22/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Revive 13 Drunken Buds 15 
 Sun 4/22/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 LaFamiglia 17 Hell Benders 16 
 Sun 4/22/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 LaFamiglia 17 Revive 18 
 Sun 4/22/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Aviators 16 Bomber Squad 13 
Week 2Sun 4/29/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 LaFamiglia 10 Drunken Buds 11 
 Sun 4/29/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Revive 10 Aviators 4 
 Sun 4/29/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Drunken Buds 22 Hell Benders 12 
 Sun 4/29/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Bomber Squad 4 Revive 18 
 Sun 4/29/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Hell Benders 19 Bomber Squad 18 
 Sun 4/29/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 LaFamiglia 22 Aviators 15 
Week 3Sun 5/6/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Hell Benders   Revive  Rained Out
 Sun 5/6/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Drunken Buds   Aviators  Rained Out
 Sun 5/6/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Hell Benders   LaFamiglia  Rained Out
 Sun 5/6/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Bomber Squad   Aviators  Rained Out
 Sun 5/6/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 LaFamiglia   Bomber Squad  Rained Out
 Sun 5/6/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Drunken Buds   Revive  Rained Out
Week 4Sun 5/13/18Mother's Day
Week 5Sun 5/20/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Hell Benders 4 Drunken Buds 9 
 Sun 5/20/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Aviators 12 LaFamiglia 18 
 Sun 5/20/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Revive 16 Hell Benders 17 
 Sun 5/20/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Bomber Squad 14 LaFamiglia 15 
 Sun 5/20/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Revive 15 Bomber Squad 11 
 Sun 5/20/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Aviators 15 Drunken Buds 14 
Week 6Sun 5/27/18Memorial Day Weekend
Week 7Sun 6/3/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #2 Revive 0 Aviators 7 
 Sun 6/3/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Drunken Buds 19 Hell Benders 15 
 Sun 6/3/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #2 Aviators 19 LaFamiglia 21 
 Sun 6/3/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #2 Bomber Squad 14 Revive 15 
 Sun 6/3/188:45 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 LaFamiglia 6 Drunken Buds 16 
 Sun 6/3/188:45 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #2 Hell Benders 7 Bomber Squad 18 
Week 8Sun 6/10/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 LaFamiglia 2 Bomber Squad 20 
 Sun 6/10/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Hell Benders 14 Revive 4 
 Sun 6/10/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Bomber Squad 14 Aviators 15 
 Sun 6/10/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Drunken Buds 6 Revive 23 
 Sun 6/10/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Hell Benders 3 LaFamiglia 16 
 Sun 6/10/188:45 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Drunken Buds 20 Aviators 19 
Week 9Sun 6/17/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Drunken Buds   LaFamiglia   
 Sun 6/17/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Bomber Squad   Hell Benders   
 Sun 6/17/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Revive   LaFamiglia   
 Sun 6/17/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Hell Benders   Aviators   
 Sun 6/17/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Aviators   Revive   
 Sun 6/17/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Drunken Buds   Bomber Squad   
Week 10Sun 6/24/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Aviators   Hell Benders   
 Sun 6/24/185:00 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Revive   LaFamiglia   
 Sun 6/24/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Aviators   Bomber Squad   
 Sun 6/24/186:15 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 Revive   Drunken Buds   
 Sun 6/24/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #1 Bomber Squad   Drunken Buds   
 Sun 6/24/187:30 PMKenton Lakes Sportsplex #4 LaFamiglia   Hell Benders   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com