Header logo    

Palatine Park District

www.quickscores.com/palatine

Freshman/Sophomore High School Basketball League

Winter 2016-2017  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Prestige World WideBlack 1010.909
Yard GoatsWhite/Blue/Green 920.818
The Breakfast ClubBlue 830.727
QuesoBlack/Yellow 830.727
Uncle Drew's CrewOrange/White 740.636
Team RawRed/Black 740.636
Dunkin' DonutsLight Blue 740.636
The GentlemenWhite/Red 650.545
Bank of AmericaBlue/White 650.545
The Fremd Development TeamGreen/Gold 560.455
Dub ClubNavy/Gold 470.364
Children of GodWhite/Blue 470.364
JaboisOrange/Blue 470.364
The StampedesPurple/Gold 290.182
Soaring SquirrelsGray/Red 1100.091
R.I.P LENNIEBlue/Gold 0110.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 11/27/168:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 29 Dub Club 36
 Sun 11/27/169:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Jabois 28 Uncle Drew's Crew 26
 Sun 11/27/1610:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Soaring Squirrels 18 Dunkin' Donuts 21
 Sun 11/27/1611:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 46 The Breakfast Club 48
 Sun 11/27/1612:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Yard Goats 43 The Fremd Development Team 33
 Sun 11/27/161:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 15 Prestige World Wide 57
 Sun 11/27/162:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 27 Team Raw 39
 Sun 11/27/163:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 28 The Stampedes 34
Week 2Sun 12/4/168:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 48 Dunkin' Donuts 50
 Sun 12/4/169:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Yard Goats 48 Jabois 37
 Sun 12/4/1610:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Fremd Development Team 26 Queso 34
 Sun 12/4/1611:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Uncle Drew's Crew 27 Team Raw 20
 Sun 12/4/1612:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 55 Soaring Squirrels 29
 Sun 12/4/161:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Stampedes 24 R.I.P LENNIE 17
 Sun 12/4/162:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 30 Children of God 26
 Sun 12/4/163:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Prestige World Wide 45 Dub Club 12
Week 3Sun 12/11/168:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 43 The Stampedes 37
 Sun 12/11/169:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Prestige World Wide 51 Children of God 19
 Sun 12/11/1610:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 18 Jabois 43
 Sun 12/11/1611:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 43 Bank of America 34
 Sun 12/11/1612:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Uncle Drew's Crew 39 The Fremd Development Team 34
 Sun 12/11/161:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 36 Dub Club 31
 Sun 12/11/162:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 40 Yard Goats 37
 Sun 12/11/163:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 45 Soaring Squirrels 28
Week 4Sun 12/18/168:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 23 Uncle Drew's Crew 48
 Sun 12/18/169:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 28 The Fremd Development Team 37
 Sun 12/18/1610:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 30 Dub Club 25
 Sun 12/18/1611:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Prestige World Wide 53 Soaring Squirrels 17
 Sun 12/18/1612:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Yard Goats 47 Team Raw 45
 Sun 12/18/161:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 35 Jabois 11
 Sun 12/18/162:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 100 The Gentlemen 45
 Sun 12/18/163:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Stampedes 23 Bank of America 44
Week 7Sun 1/8/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 32 The Gentlemen 64
 Sun 1/8/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 17 The Fremd Development Team 43
 Sun 1/8/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Stampedes 26 Prestige World Wide 80
 Sun 1/8/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Jabois 17 Team Raw 34
 Sun 1/8/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 44 Uncle Drew's Crew 41
 Sun 1/8/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 28 Dunkin' Donuts 33
 Sun 1/8/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 55 Dub Club 39
 Sun 1/8/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Soaring Squirrels 27 Yard Goats 37
Week 8Sun 1/15/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 61 Team Raw 27
 Sun 1/15/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 32 Soaring Squirrels 31
 Sun 1/15/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 36 The Fremd Development Team 34
 Sun 1/15/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Uncle Drew's Crew 35 The Stampedes 32
 Sun 1/15/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 29 Dub Club 28
 Sun 1/15/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Prestige World Wide 47 The Breakfast Club 48
 Sun 1/15/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 31 Jabois 38
 Sun 1/15/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 40 Yard Goats 44
Week 9Sun 1/22/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dub Club 30 Yard Goats 34
 Sun 1/22/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 45 Queso 49
 Sun 1/22/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 57 R.I.P LENNIE 49
 Sun 1/22/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 28 Children of God 25
 Sun 1/22/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Jabois 32 The Stampedes 20
 Sun 1/22/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 33 The Fremd Development Team 24
 Sun 1/22/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Soaring Squirrels 27 Uncle Drew's Crew 36
 Sun 1/22/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 21 Prestige World Wide 47
Week 10Sun 1/29/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Soaring Squirrels 14 Bank of America 31
 Sun 1/29/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dub Club 49 The Stampedes 21
 Sun 1/29/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Breakfast Club 28 Children of God 38
 Sun 1/29/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym R.I.P LENNIE 48 Queso 50
 Sun 1/29/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Jabois 34 The Gentlemen 46
 Sun 1/29/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Yard Goats 36 Uncle Drew's Crew 35
 Sun 1/29/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Fremd Development Team 29 Prestige World Wide 42
 Sun 1/29/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 33 Dunkin' Donuts 31
Week 11Sun 2/5/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 45 Prestige World Wide 50
 Sun 2/5/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 42 The Breakfast Club 45
 Sun 2/5/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Yard Goats 42 Bank of America 36
 Sun 2/5/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Fremd Development Team 39 Jabois 26
 Sun 2/5/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 39 Queso 40
 Sun 2/5/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Soaring Squirrels 38 R.I.P LENNIE 35
 Sun 2/5/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Stampedes 45 The Gentlemen 59
 Sun 2/5/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dub Club 21 Uncle Drew's Crew 27
Week 12Sun 2/12/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Prestige World Wide 20 Jabois Forfeit
 Sun 2/12/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Bank of America 35 The Breakfast Club 34
 Sun 2/12/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Uncle Drew's Crew 42 Queso 38
 Sun 2/12/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Stampedes 33 Yard Goats 50
 Sun 2/12/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dunkin' Donuts 48 R.I.P LENNIE 39
 Sun 2/12/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 52 The Gentlemen 35
 Sun 2/12/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dub Club 42 Soaring Squirrels 20
 Sun 2/12/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Fremd Development Team 52 Children of God 31
Week 13Sun 2/19/178:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Fremd Development Team 68 The Stampedes 21
 Sun 2/19/179:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym The Gentlemen 60 Dunkin' Donuts 69
 Sun 2/19/1710:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Team Raw 54 Soaring Squirrels 38
 Sun 2/19/1711:00 AMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Dub Club 28 R.I.P LENNIE 26
 Sun 2/19/1712:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Queso 25 Prestige World Wide 36
 Sun 2/19/171:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Children of God 48 Yard Goats 47
 Sun 2/19/172:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Uncle Drew's Crew 30 Bank of America 35
 Sun 2/19/173:00 PMBirchwood Recreation Center Gym Jabois 37 The Breakfast Club 82
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [3] The Breakfast Club
2nd [4] Queso
3rd [1] Prestige World Wide
3rd [7] Dunkin' Donuts
5th [5] Uncle Drew's Crew
5th [2] Yard Goats
5th [6] Team Raw
5th [8] The Gentlemen
   
9th [11] Dub Club
9th [13] Jabois
9th [9] Bank of America
9th [12] Children of God
9th [15] Soaring Squirrels
9th [14] The Stampedes
9th [10] The Fremd Development Team
9th [16] R.I.P LENNIE
    
[1] Prestige World Wide   56
            
 

Game 1

Sun 2/26/17

11:00 AM

[1] Prestige World Wide   55
       
 

Game 9

Sun 3/5/17

2:00 PM

       
 
[16] R.I.P LENNIE   43
[1] Prestige World Wide   34
     
 
[8] The Gentlemen   42

Game 13

Sun 3/12/17

9:00 AM

     
 

Game 2

Sun 2/26/17

3:00 PM

     
 
[8] The Gentlemen   41
     
 
[9] Bank of America   33
   
[4] Queso   39
 
   
 
[4] Queso   57
 

Game 15

Sun 3/12/17

1:00 PM

   
 

Game 3

Sun 2/26/17

12:00 PM

[4] Queso   49
   
 

Game 10

Sun 3/5/17

10:00 AM

   
 
[13] Jabois   41
   
 
[5] Uncle Drew's Crew   57
[4] Queso   37
   
 

Game 4

Sun 2/26/17

8:00 AM

     
 
[5] Uncle Drew's Crew   47
     
 
[12] Children of God   35
       
[3] The Breakfast Club 
   
 
 
[2] Yard Goats   70
       
 

Game 5

Sun 2/26/17

9:00 AM

[2] Yard Goats   45
     
 

Game 11

Sun 3/5/17

8:00 AM

     
 
[15] Soaring Squirrels   50
[7] Dunkin' Donuts   39
   
 
[7] Dunkin' Donuts   40

Game 14

Sun 3/12/17

11:00 AM

   
 

Game 6

Sun 2/26/17

1:00 PM

   
 
[7] Dunkin' Donuts   50
   
 
[10] The Fremd Development Team   37
     
 
[3] The Breakfast Club   65
 
[3] The Breakfast Club   45
   
 

Game 7

Sun 2/26/17

2:00 PM

[3] The Breakfast Club   58
     
 

Game 12

Sun 3/5/17

12:00 PM

     
 
[14] The Stampedes   38
     
 
[6] Team Raw   45
[3] The Breakfast Club   59
     
 

Game 8

Sun 2/26/17

10:00 AM

       
 
[6] Team Raw   57
       
 
[11] Dub Club   42
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com