Header logo    

North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

14/16U Division

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Heat 9120.833
Pride 7200.778
Lady Rebs 6510.542
Bomb Squad 6600.500
Wildfire 6600.500
Outlaws 4530.458
Angels 2700.222
TC Lady Sluggers 1900.100
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/24/1812:00 PMColleyville F3 Pride 5 Heat 13 
 Sat 3/24/181:30 PMColleyville F3 Angels 0 Pride 1 
 Sat 3/24/183:00 PMColleyville F3 Angels 1 TC Lady Sluggers 0 
 Sat 3/24/184:30 PMColleyville F3 TC Lady Sluggers 7 Outlaws 15 
Week 2Sat 3/31/189:00 AMWalker's F4 Lady Rebs 9 Wildfire 5 
 Sat 3/31/1810:30 AMColleyville F3 Pride 11 Outlaws 10 
 Sat 3/31/1810:30 AMWalker's F4 Heat 15 Lady Rebs 3 
 Sat 3/31/1812:00 PMColleyville F3 TC Lady Sluggers 0 Pride 1 
 Sat 3/31/1812:00 PMWalker's F4 Lady Rebs 8 Bomb Squad 7 
 Sat 3/31/181:30 PMColleyville F3 Angels 3 Heat 16 
Week 3Sat 4/7/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Pride   Bomb Squad  4/7 Rain out
Week 4Mon 4/9/186:00 PMWalker's F4 Wildfire 8 Outlaws 7 
 Mon 4/9/187:30 PMWalker's F3 Heat 13 TC Lady Sluggers 1 
 Mon 4/9/187:30 PMWalker's F4 Bomb Squad 9 Wildfire 3 
 Tue 4/10/186:00 PMColleyville F3 Angels   Wildfire  3/27 Rain out
 Sat 4/14/1810:30 AMWalker's F1 Heat 14 Angels 1 
 Sat 4/14/1810:30 AMWalker's F4 TC Lady Sluggers 0 Pride 1 
 Sat 4/14/1812:00 PMWalker's F1 Bomb Squad 3 Heat 9 
 Sat 4/14/1812:00 PMWalker's F4 Outlaws 8 Lady Rebs 8 
 Sat 4/14/181:30 PMWalker's F1 Outlaws 9 Angels 8 
 Sat 4/14/181:30 PMWalker's F4 Lady Rebs 6 TC Lady Sluggers 3 
Week 5Wed 4/18/187:30 PMColleyville F3 Lady Rebs 0 Angels 14/7 Rain out
 Thu 4/19/187:30 PMChisholm F4 Wildfire 1 TC Lady Sluggers 04/7 Rain out
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMWalker's F1 Wildfire 2 Lady Rebs 1 
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMWalker's F4 Bomb Squad 8 Outlaws 10 
Week 6Tue 4/24/186:00 PMWalker's F1 Outlaws 6 Heat 6Rain out 4/21
 Tue 4/24/187:30 PMWalker's F1 Wildfire 1 Heat 144/7 Rain out
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMWalker's F1 Bomb Squad 9 Outlaws 4 
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMWalker's F4 Heat 11 Wildfire 7 
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMColleyville F3 Angels 2 Lady Rebs 9 
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMWalker's F1 Bomb Squad 7 TC Lady Sluggers 1 
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMWalker's F4 Outlaws 1 Wildfire 13 
 Sat 4/28/1812:00 PMColleyville F3 Angels 0 Pride 1 
Week 7Mon 4/30/186:00 PMWalker's F1 Heat 6 Pride 12Rain out 4/21
 Mon 4/30/187:30 PMWalker's F1 Bomb Squad 8 Pride 7Rain out 4/21
 Tue 5/1/187:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Lady Sluggers 7 Angels 3Rain out 4/21
 Sat 5/5/1812:00 PMColleyville F3 Pride   Angels  Rain out 5/5
 Sat 5/5/181:30 PMColleyville F3 Pride   TC Lady Sluggers  Rain out 5/5
 Sat 5/5/183:00 PMColleyville F3 TC Lady Sluggers   Angels  Rain out 5/5
Week 8Mon 5/7/186:00 PMWalker's F1 Heat 4 Outlaws 4 
 Mon 5/7/186:00 PMWalker's F4 TC Lady Sluggers 3 Bomb Squad 9 
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMWalker's F1 Lady Rebs 1 Heat 10 
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMWalker's F4 Wildfire 10 Bomb Squad 2 
 Wed 5/9/187:00 PMColleyville F3 Pride 6 Lady Rebs 54/7 Rain out, 4/28 No umpires
Week 9Mon 5/14/186:00 PMWalker's F1 Lady Rebs 9 Bomb Squad 3Rain out 5/5
 Mon 5/14/186:00 PMWalker's F4 Outlaws 3 Wildfire 11Rain out 5/5
 Mon 5/14/187:30 PMWalker's F1 Outlaws 7 Bomb Squad 6Rain out 5/5
 Mon 5/14/187:30 PMWalker's F4 Wildfire 7 Lady Rebs 13Rain out 5/5
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMWalker's F2 Bomb Squad 8 Wildfire 7 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com