Header logo    

North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

12U Division

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Red Raiders 410.800
Texas Titans 310.750
HERicanes 110.500
TC Pink Sox 050.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/24/183:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Pink Sox 3 Texas Titans 13 
 Sat 3/24/184:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Pink Sox 7 Red Raiders 13 
Week 2Sat 3/31/189:00 AMWalker's F1 Texas Titans 15 TC Pink Sox 3 
 Sat 3/31/1810:30 AMWalker's F1 Red Raiders 8 Texas Titans 7 
 Sat 3/31/1812:00 PMWalker's F1 Red Raiders 11 HERicanes 10 
Week 4Tue 4/10/187:30 PMColleyville F1 HERicanes   TC Pink Sox  3/27 Rain out
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMWalker's F1 Texas Titans 10 Red Raiders 7 
 Sat 4/14/183:00 PMChisholm F4 Red Raiders 15 TC Pink Sox 1 
 Sat 4/14/184:30 PMChisholm F4 TC Pink Sox 0 HERicanes 1 
Week 5Sat 4/21/1812:00 PMWalker's F1 Red Raiders   Texas Titans   
 Sat 4/21/181:30 PMWalker's F1 TC Pink Sox   Texas Titans   
 Sat 4/21/181:30 PMWalker's F2 HERicanes   Red Raiders   
 Sat 4/21/183:00 PMWalker's F1 TC Pink Sox   HERicanes   
Week 6Tue 4/24/186:00 PMColleyville F1 HERicanes   Red Raiders  4/7 Rain out
 Tue 4/24/187:30 PMColleyville F1 HERicanes   Texas Titans  4/7 Rain out
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMWalker's F2 Red Raiders   TC Pink Sox   
 Sat 4/28/181:30 PMColleyville F3 HERicanes   Texas Titans   
 Sat 4/28/183:00 PMColleyville F3 HERicanes   TC Pink Sox   
Week 7Sat 5/5/189:00 AMWalker's F1 TC Pink Sox   Red Raiders   
 Sat 5/5/1810:30 AMWalker's F1 Texas Titans   TC Pink Sox   
 Sat 5/5/1812:00 PMWalker's F1 Red Raiders   HERicanes   
 Sat 5/5/181:30 PMWalker's F1 Texas Titans   HERicanes   
Week 8Mon 5/7/186:00 PMWalker's F3 Texas Titans   HERicanes   
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMWalker's F3 Texas Titans   Red Raiders   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com