North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

8U Division

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 3/10/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Freeze Sweet Peas
 Sat 3/10/189:00 AMColleyville F2 Dynamite Heat
 Sat 3/10/1810:30 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Peas Heat
 Sat 3/10/1810:30 AMColleyville F2 Freeze Dynamite
Week 3Sat 3/24/189:00 AMColleyville F2 Heat Dynamite
 Sat 3/24/1810:30 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Peas Heat
 Sat 3/24/1810:30 AMColleyville F3 Dynamite Diamond Slayers
 Sat 3/24/1812:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Shockers TC Pink Sox
 Sat 3/24/181:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Crush TC Pink Sox
Week 4Sat 3/31/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Freeze TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Sat 3/31/189:00 AMColleyville F2 Heat TC Crush
 Sat 3/31/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Dynamite TC Pink Sox
 Sat 3/31/189:00 AMWalker's F3 Diamond Slayers 6 Volt
 Sat 3/31/1810:30 AMWalker's F3 Diamond Slayers Sweet Peas
 Sat 3/31/1812:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Shockers 6 Volt
Week 6Mon 4/9/186:00 PMWalker's F1 6 Volt Diamond Slayers
 Mon 4/9/187:30 PMWalker's F1 6 Volt TC Shockers
 Tue 4/10/186:00 PMColleyville F1 Dynamite Sweet Peas
 Tue 4/10/187:30 PMColleyville F2 Heat Freeze
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMChisholm F3 TC Smashing Sweethearts TC Pink Sox
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMChisholm F4 TC Crush TC Shockers
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Dynamite Freeze
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMWalker's F3 Diamond Slayers Heat
 Sat 4/14/1810:30 AMChisholm F3 TC Pink Sox 6 Volt
 Sat 4/14/1810:30 AMChisholm F4 TC Smashing Sweethearts TC Crush
 Sat 4/14/1810:30 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Peas Dynamite
Week 7Thu 4/19/186:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Smashing Sweethearts TC Shockers
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Peas TC Pink Sox
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Freeze Heat
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMWalker's F3 Diamond Slayers TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Sat 4/21/1810:30 AMColleyville F1 Heat Dynamite
 Sat 4/21/1810:30 AMColleyville F3 Freeze TC Shockers
Week 8Tue 4/24/186:00 PMChisholm F4 TC Shockers Sweet Peas
 Tue 4/24/187:30 PMChisholm F4 6 Volt TC Crush
 Thu 4/26/186:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Crush Freeze
 Thu 4/26/187:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Smashing Sweethearts Dynamite
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMChisholm F3 TC Pink Sox TC Shockers
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Sweet Peas Freeze
 Sat 4/28/189:00 AMWalker's F3 Diamond Slayers 6 Volt
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMChisholm F3 TC Shockers TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMColleyville F1 Freeze Dynamite
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMColleyville F2 Heat Sweet Peas
 Sat 4/28/1810:30 AMWalker's F3 6 Volt Diamond Slayers
 Sat 4/28/1812:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Smashing Sweethearts TC Crush
Week 9Mon 4/30/186:00 PMWalker's F2 6 Volt TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Mon 4/30/187:30 PMWalker's F2 Diamond Slayers TC Crush
 Tue 5/1/187:30 PMChisholm F4 TC Pink Sox Heat
 Sat 5/5/189:00 AMColleyville F2 Heat Freeze
 Sat 5/5/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Dynamite Sweet Peas
 Sat 5/5/1810:30 AMColleyville F3 Sweet Peas Freeze
Week 10Sat 5/12/189:00 AMChisholm F4 TC Shockers Diamond Slayers
 Sat 5/12/1810:30 AMChisholm F3 TC Crush TC Shockers
 Sat 5/12/1810:30 AMChisholm F4 TC Pink Sox Diamond Slayers
 Sat 5/12/1812:00 PMChisholm F3 6 Volt TC Crush
 Sat 5/12/1812:00 PMChisholm F4 TC Pink Sox TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Sat 5/12/181:30 PMChisholm F4 TC Smashing Sweethearts 6 Volt
Week 11Tue 5/15/187:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Crush TC Pink Sox
 Tue 5/15/187:30 PMChisholm F4 TC Shockers TC Smashing Sweethearts
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Pink Sox 6 Volt
 Thu 5/17/187:30 PMChisholm F3 TC Crush Diamond Slayers
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com