Header logo    

North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

6U Division

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Diamonds 000.000
Hawks 000.000
Lightsabres 000.000
TC Gators 000.000
TC Sassy Sluggers 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 3/10/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Lightsabres Diamonds  
Week 3Sat 3/24/1812:00 PMChisholm F4 TC Gators TC Sassy Sluggers  
 Sat 3/24/1812:00 PMColleyville F1 Diamonds Hawks  
 Sat 3/24/181:00 PMColleyville F1 Lightsabres Hawks  
Week 4Sat 3/31/189:00 AMChisholm F3 TC Gators Diamonds  
 Sat 3/31/189:00 AMChisholm F4 TC Sassy Sluggers Lightsabres  
 Sat 3/31/1810:30 AMChisholm F4 TC Sassy Sluggers Hawks  
Week 6Tue 4/10/186:00 PMChisholm F3 TC Gators TC Sassy Sluggers  
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMColleyville F3 Diamonds TC Sassy Sluggers  
 Sat 4/14/189:00 AMWalker's F4 Hawks TC Gators  
Week 7Wed 4/18/186:00 PMColleyville F3 Diamonds Hawks 4/7 Rain out
 Thu 4/19/186:00 PMChisholm F4 TC Gators Lightsabres  
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMChisholm F3 TC Sassy Sluggers Hawks  
 Sat 4/21/189:00 AMChisholm F4 TC Gators Diamonds  
 Sat 4/21/1810:30 AMChisholm F3 Lightsabres TC Sassy Sluggers  
 Sat 4/21/1810:30 AMChisholm F4 Hawks TC Gators  
Week 8Sat 4/28/189:00 AMChisholm F4 Hawks TC Gators  
 Sat 4/28/1812:00 PMColleyville F1 Diamonds Lightsabres  
 Sat 4/28/181:00 PMColleyville F1 Diamonds TC Sassy Sluggers  
Week 9Sat 5/5/1812:00 PMColleyville F1 TC Sassy Sluggers Lightsabres Rain out 5/5
Week 10Tue 5/8/186:30 PMWalker's F1 Lightsabres TC Gators Rain out 5/5
 Tue 5/8/186:30 PMWalker's F4 Hawks Diamonds Rain out 5/5
 Sat 5/12/189:00 AMChisholm F3 TC Sassy Sluggers TC Gators  
 Sat 5/12/189:00 AMColleyville F1 Hawks Lightsabres  
 Sat 5/12/1810:00 AMColleyville F1 Lightsabres Diamonds  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com