Header logo    

North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

8U Division

Fall 2017  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 9/9/179:00 AMWalker's F1 Fierce Lady Rebs  
 Sat 9/9/1710:30 AMWalker's F1 Lady Rebs The Pumas  
 Sat 9/9/1712:00 PMWalker's F1 The Pumas Fierce  
Week 2Sat 9/16/179:00 AMWalker's F2 Fierce Lady Bombers  
 Sat 9/16/1710:30 AMWalker's F2 Lady Rebs The Pumas  
Week 3Sat 9/23/179:00 AMWalker's F1 The Pumas Mustangs  
 Sat 9/23/1710:30 AMColleyville F3 Sweet Peas Lady Rebs  
 Sat 9/23/1711:30 AMChisholm F3 Texas Tornadoes Fierce  
Week 4Sat 9/30/1712:00 PMChisholm F4 Lady Rebs Texas Tornadoes  
 Sat 9/30/171:30 PMChisholm F4 The Pumas Texas Tornadoes  
Week 5Sat 10/7/1710:30 AMChisholm F4 Crush The Pumas  
 Sat 10/7/1712:00 PMChisholm F3 Smashin' Sweethearts The Pumas  
 Sat 10/7/1712:00 PMChisholm F4 Crush Lady Rebs  
 Sat 10/7/173:00 PMChisholm F4 Texas Tornadoes Fierce  
Week 6Mon 10/9/175:45 PMColleyville F1 Fierce Sweet Peas 9/30 Rain out
 Sat 10/14/179:00 AMWalker's F1 Fierce The Pumas  
 Sat 10/14/179:00 AMWalker's F2 Lady Rebs Smashin' Sweethearts  
 Sat 10/14/1710:30 AMWalker's F1 The Pumas Crush  
 Sat 10/14/1712:00 PMWalker's F1 Lady Rebs Crush  
Week 7Sat 10/21/179:00 AMWalker's F1 Lady Rebs Fierce  
 Sat 10/21/1710:30 AMWalker's F1 The Pumas Lady Rebs  
Week 8Sat 10/28/1710:30 AMChisholm F3 Fierce Smashin' Sweethearts  
 Sat 10/28/171:30 PMColleyville F3 Pink Ladies Lady Rebs  
Week 9Sat 11/4/179:00 AMChisholm F3 Crush Fierce  
 Sat 11/4/173:00 PMColleyville F1 Lady Bombers The Pumas  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com