North Richland Girls Softball League

www.nrgsl.com

14/16U Division

Spring 2017  -  Softball - Fastpitch

Wining coach or their delegate is responsible for reporting game scores.  Send email with game date/time, team name, opponent and final score to scores@nrgsl.com
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/8/179:00 AMWalker's F3 Xtreme E-Lemonators  
 Sat 4/8/1710:30 AMWalker's F3 The Charge E-Lemonators  
 Sat 4/8/1710:30 AMWalker's F4 Heat Lady Wildcats  
 Sat 4/8/1712:00 PMWalker's F3 Lady Wildcats The Charge  
 Sat 4/8/1712:00 PMWalker's F4 Heat Xtreme  
Week 2Thu 4/13/177:30 PMWalker's F1 E-Lemonators Xtreme  
 Thu 4/13/177:30 PMWalker's F4 Lady Wildcats Heat  
 Sat 4/15/179:00 AMWalker's F3 Heat E-Lemonators  
 Sat 4/15/1710:30 AMWalker's F3 Heat The Charge  
 Sat 4/15/1710:30 AMWalker's F4 Xtreme Lady Wildcats  
 Sat 4/15/1712:00 PMWalker's F3 The Charge Xtreme  
 Sat 4/15/1712:00 PMWalker's F4 Lady Wildcats E-Lemonators  
Week 3Sat 4/22/179:00 AMWalker's F3 Xtreme The Charge  
 Sat 4/22/1710:30 AMWalker's F3 Lady Wildcats Xtreme  
 Sat 4/22/1710:30 AMWalker's F4 E-Lemonators Heat  
 Sat 4/22/1712:00 PMWalker's F3 E-Lemonators Lady Wildcats  
 Sat 4/22/1712:00 PMWalker's F4 The Charge Heat  
Week 4Mon 4/24/177:30 PMWalker's F1 The Charge Xtreme  
 Mon 4/24/177:30 PMWalker's F4 Lady Wildcats E-Lemonators  
     Heat Bye  
Week 5Mon 5/1/177:30 PMWalker's F1 E-Lemonators The Charge Rainout - 4/17
 Mon 5/1/177:30 PMWalker's F4 Xtreme Heat Rainout - 4/17
 Sat 5/6/179:00 AMWalker's F3 Heat The Charge  
 Sat 5/6/1710:30 AMWalker's F3 The Charge Lady Wildcats  
 Sat 5/6/1712:00 PMWalker's F3 Xtreme Lady Wildcats  
 Sat 5/6/1712:00 PMWalker's F4 Heat E-Lemonators  
Week 6Sat 5/13/179:00 AMWalker's F3 Lady Wildcats Heat  
 Sat 5/13/1710:30 AMWalker's F3 Xtreme Heat  
 Sat 5/13/1710:30 AMWalker's F4 E-Lemonators The Charge  
 Sat 5/13/1712:00 PMWalker's F3 E-Lemonators Xtreme  
 Sat 5/13/1712:00 PMWalker's F4 The Charge Lady Wildcats  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com