Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U12 Coed

Spring 2018  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
OB343601 71021
VR533600 61119
OB343501 34110
LA126602 35091
LO330061 35092
MV039502 2428
MV039503 2606
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/14/1812:30 PMLO 2 LO330061 4 OB343601 6Good game.
 Sat 4/14/1812:30 PMVR C VR533600 9 MV039503 1 
 Sat 4/14/18   OB343501   Bye   
Week 2Sat 4/21/1812:30 PMMV C MV039503 3 LA126602 2 
 Sat 4/21/1812:30 PMVR C VR533600 4 OB343601 3 
 Sat 4/21/182:00 PMMV C MV039502 5 OB343501 5 
 Sat 4/21/18   LO330061   Bye   
Week 3Sat 4/28/1812:30 PMLO 2 LO330061 6 MV039503 5 
 Sat 4/28/18   OB343601   Bye   
 Thu 5/3/186:00 PMOB 3 OB343501 5 LA126602 1 
Week 4Sat 5/5/181:30 PMLA 4 LA126602 1 OB343601 5 
 Sat 5/5/181:30 PMMV C MV039503 2 OB343501 5 
 Sat 5/5/184:00 PMVR C VR533600 8 LO330061 4 
 Sat 5/5/18   MV039502   Bye   
 Tue 5/8/186:00 PMMV C MV039502 3 LA126602 2 
 Wed 5/9/186:00 PMOB 1 OB343601 3 LA126602 0 
Week 5Sat 5/12/1812:30 PMLO 2 LO330061 0 MV039502 2 
 Sat 5/12/1812:30 PMOB 3 OB343601 4 MV039503 2 
 Sat 5/12/182:00 PMOB 3 OB343501 4 VR533600 5 
 Sat 5/12/18   LA126602   Bye   
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMMV C MV039502 3 VR533600 10 
 Thu 5/17/186:00 PMOB 3 OB343601 6 OB343501 2 
Week 6Sat 5/19/1811:00 AMMV C MV039503 8 MV039502 2 
 Sat 5/19/181:30 PMLA 4 LA126602 4 LO330061 3 
 Sat 5/19/18   VR533600   Bye   
 Mon 5/21/186:00 PMLO 2 LO330061 3 VR533600 6 
Week 7Sat 5/26/1812:30 PMLA 4 LA126602 4 VR533600 2 
 Sat 5/26/1812:30 PMOB 1 OB343501 2 LO330061 4Thanks to the ref for the water breaks and liberal substitution policy on a hot humid day.
 Sat 5/26/1812:30 PMOB 3 OB343601 6 MV039502 0 
 Sat 5/26/18   MV039503   Bye   
 Thu 5/31/186:00 PMMV C MV039502 1 OB343601 7 
 Thu 5/31/186:00 PMOB 3 OB343501 7 MV039503 5 
Week 8Sat 6/2/1812:30 PMLA 4 LA126602 9 OB343501 3 
 Sat 6/2/1812:30 PMMV C MV039503 0 LO330061 4 
 Sat 6/2/1812:30 PMVR C VR533600 3 MV039502 3 
 Sat 6/2/18   OB343601   Bye   
Week 9Sat 6/9/18   MV039502   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com