Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U 13/14/15 A Coed

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
OB343301 8002419
EL317121 520157
EL317011 431136
MV039082 34110-3
OB343502 17031-14
ED710400 16031-15
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/26/1710:30 AMOB 4 OB343301 6 EL317121 2 
 Sat 8/26/172:00 PMED 1 ED710400 0 EL317011 4 
 Sat 8/26/172:00 PMOB 4 OB343502 1 MV039082 7Not sure if this was the correct score.
Week 2Sat 9/2/172:00 PMED 1 ED710400 4 MV039082 5 
 Sat 9/2/173:30 PMEF1 EL317011 1 OB343301 3 
Week 3Sat 9/9/179:00 AMOB 4 OB343301 7 OB343502 6 
 Sat 9/9/172:00 PMEF1 EL317121 4 ED710400 0 
Week 4Tue 9/12/176:00 PMEF1 EL317011 3 MV039082 3 
 Tue 9/12/176:00 PMOB 4 OB343502 1 OB343301 7 
 Sat 9/16/179:00 AMMV D MV039082 1 EL317121 3 
 Sat 9/16/172:00 PMOB 4 OB343502 1 EL317011 10 
 Sat 9/16/173:30 PMOB 4 OB343301 4 ED710400 1 
Week 5Wed 9/20/176:00 PMMV D MV039082 0 EL317011 2 
 Sat 9/23/172:00 PMEF1 EL317121 2 EL317011 1 
 Sat 9/23/172:00 PMOB 4 OB343502 2 ED710400 3 
 Sat 9/23/174:00 PMMV D MV039082 0 OB343301 6 
Week 6Sat 9/30/171:15 PMEF1 EL317121 2 OB343301 3 
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMEF1 EL317011 5 ED710400 1 
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMMV D MV039082 7 OB343502 1 
Week 7Tue 10/3/176:00 PMOB 4 OB343301 5 MV039082 2 
 Sat 10/7/172:00 PMED 1 ED710400 0 OB343502 5 
 Sat 10/7/174:00 PMEF1 EL317011 0 EL317121 2 
Week 8Mon 10/9/176:00 PMEF1 EL317121 8 OB343502 2 
 Sat 10/14/1710:00 AMED 1 ED710400   EL317121   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com