Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U12 Coed

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
VR533600 60220
LO330061 52116
MV039503 431131
MV039502 431132
OB343501 2428
ED710600 2606
LA126602 1614
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 8/26/1711:30 AMOB 3 OB343501 2 MV039503 4
 Sat 8/26/173:30 PMED 2 ED710600 0 MV039502 5
 Sat 8/26/17   VR533600   Bye  
Week 2Sat 9/2/1711:30 AMOB 3 OB343501 5 LO330061 6
 Sat 9/2/1712:30 PMED 2 ED710600 2 VR533600 6
 Sat 9/2/17   LA126602   Bye  
 Wed 9/6/176:00 PMMV C MV039503 5 MV039502 2
Week 3Sat 9/9/1711:30 AMMV C MV039502 4 OB343501 4
 Sat 9/9/1711:30 AMVR C VR533600 8 LA126602 0
 Sat 9/9/172:00 PMLO 2 LO330061 5 ED710600 1
 Sat 9/9/17   MV039503   Bye  
 Tue 9/12/176:00 PMED 2 ED710600 1 LO330061 5
 Tue 9/12/176:30 PMMV C MV039503 6 LA126602 0
 Tue 9/12/17   LO330061   Bye  
 Wed 9/13/176:00 PMMV J MV039502 1 VR533600 5
Week 4Sat 9/16/179:00 AMMV C MV039502 6 LO330061 3
 Sat 9/16/1711:30 AMMV C MV039503 1 VR533600 4
 Sat 9/16/1711:30 AMOB 3 OB343501 5 LA126602 1
 Sat 9/16/17   ED710600   Bye  
 Mon 9/18/176:00 PMLO 2 LO330061 2 VR533600 2
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMLO 2 LO330061 1 MV039502 2
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMVR C VR533600 5 MV039503 5
Week 5Sat 9/23/1711:30 AMVR C VR533600 9 OB343501 5
 Sat 9/23/1712:30 PMLO 2 LO330061 3 MV039503 2
 Sat 9/23/172:00 PMLA 4 LA126602 3 ED710600 5
 Sat 9/23/17   MV039502   Bye  
 Tue 9/26/176:00 PMLA 4 LA126602 1 LO330061 4
 Thu 9/28/176:00 PMLA 4 LA126602 3 OB343501 3
Week 6Sat 9/30/1712:30 PMMV C MV039502 2 LA126602 0
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMMV C MV039503 10 ED710600 4
 Sat 9/30/17   OB343501   Bye  
Week 7Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMLA 4 LA126602 2 MV039503 1
 Sat 10/7/1711:30 AMVR C VR533600 7 MV039502 2
 Sat 10/7/173:30 PMED 2 ED710600 4 OB343501 5
 Sat 10/7/17   LO330061   Bye  
Week 8Sat 10/14/172:00 PMOB 3 OB343501 2 ED710600 6
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com