Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U10 A Coed

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
LA126801 70122
EL317002 51217
LO330301 53015
HM410081 21410
OB343202 1436
VR533802 1525
SF229407 0700
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/26/1711:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 1 LA126801 2Good game today kiddos!
 Sat 8/26/1711:00 AMOB 2 OB343202 3 HM410081 3 
 Sat 8/26/174:00 PMEF3 EL317002 9 SF229407 1Great effort in the season opener!
 Sat 8/26/17   VR533802   Bye   
Week 2Sat 9/2/179:30 AMLA 3 HM410081 3 LA126801 3Huron Home game being played in Lagrange
 Sat 9/2/1711:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 7 VR533802 4 
 Sat 9/2/17   EL317002   Bye   
 Tue 9/5/176:30 PMOB 2 OB343202 10 SF229407 1 
Week 3Sat 9/9/1711:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 6 OB343202 2 
 Sat 9/9/1711:00 AMVR B VR533802 2 LA126801 5 
 Sat 9/9/174:00 PMEF3 EL317002 6 HM410081 2Hard fought game!
 Sat 9/9/17   SF229407   Bye   
 Mon 9/11/176:00 PMLO 1 LO330301 5 SF229407 0 
Week 4Sat 9/16/1711:00 AMLA 3 LA126801 7 SF229407 0 
 Sat 9/16/171:30 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410081 8 VR533802 3 
 Sat 9/16/174:00 PMOB 2 OB343202 2 EL317002 2This was a fun, hard fought game! Really great all around effort!
 Sat 9/16/17   LO330301   Bye   
 Wed 9/20/176:00 PMEF3 EL317002 4 OB343202 3Another great game from two tough teams!
 Wed 9/20/176:00 PMSF 2 SF229407 0 LA126801 8 
 Wed 9/20/176:00 PMVR B VR533802 4 HM410081 4Great game from both teams.
 Wed 9/20/17   LO330301   Bye   
Week 5Sat 9/23/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229407   HM410081  Edge Won
 Sat 9/23/174:00 PMEF3 EL317002 8 LO330301 0Good, solid effort!
 Sat 9/23/17   LA126801   Bye   
 Tue 9/26/176:00 PMLA 3 LA126801 2 VR533802 1Great game !
 Tue 9/26/176:00 PMOB 2 OB343202 0 LO330301 2 
 Tue 9/26/17   SF229407   Bye   
 Thu 9/28/176:30 PMVR B VR533802 1 OB343202 1Really great game played by both teams!
Week 6Sat 9/30/1711:00 AMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410081 5 LO330301 2 
 Sat 9/30/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229407 1 VR533802 4Great game on a wonderful fall day!
 Sat 9/30/174:00 PMLA 3 LA126801 7 EL317002 3 
 Sat 9/30/17   OB343202   Bye   
 Tue 10/3/176:30 PMLA 3 LA126801 3 OB343202 1Great game - hard fought and competitive
Week 7Sat 10/7/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229407 0 LO330301 8 
 Sat 10/7/174:00 PMVR B VR533802 0 EL317002 5 
 Sat 10/7/17   HM410081   Bye   
Week 8Sat 10/14/174:00 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410081 3 EL317002 3 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com