Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U8 A Coed

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
WE287101 710211
EL317001 710212
LO330010 43113
AM286900 44012
OB343403 34110
LA126101 2428
MV039101 2506
AM286901 0700
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/26/1712:00 PMMV A MV039101 1 LA126101 2 
 Sat 8/26/171:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 4 AM286900 0 
 Sat 8/26/172:00 PMOB 7 OB343403 8 AM286901 0 
 Sat 8/26/173:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 3 EL317001 4 
Week 2Sat 9/2/1712:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 4 LA126101 2 
 Sat 9/2/171:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 5 OB343403 4 
 Sat 9/2/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 5 AM286901 1 
 Thu 9/7/176:00 PMEF4 EL317001 5 MV039101 1Both teams showed enthusiasm and great sportsmanship!!! Keep up the good work.
Week 3Sat 9/9/171:00 PMAM 2 AM286901 1 LO330010 8 
 Sat 9/9/171:00 PMEF4 EL317001 4 LA126101 0 
 Sat 9/9/171:00 PMOB 7 OB343403 2 AM286900 5 
 Sat 9/9/172:00 PMMV A MV039101 0 WE287101 6 
 Tue 9/12/177:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 1 WE287101 6 
 Wed 9/13/176:00 PMAM 2 AM286901 0 OB343403 3 
 Thu 9/14/176:00 PMLA 2 LA126101 2 MV039101 3 
Week 4Sat 9/16/1711:00 AMLA 2 LA126101 6 AM286901 0 
 Sat 9/16/172:00 PMMV A MV039101 0 LO330010 6 
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMWE 2 & 3 WE287101 5 OB343403 0 
Week 5Sat 9/23/1711:00 AMLO 4 LO330010 2 LA126101 2 
 Sat 9/23/171:00 PMAM 2 AM286901 1 AM286900 3 
 Sat 9/23/171:00 PMEF4 EL317001 1 WE287101 3 
 Sat 9/23/171:00 PMOB 7 OB343403 2 MV039101 0 
 Tue 9/26/176:30 PMAM 2 AM286900 1 EL317001 3 
 Thu 9/28/176:00 PMEF4 EL317001 3 LO330010 1 
Week 6Sat 9/30/1712:00 PMLA 2 LA126101 0 OB343403 0 
 Sat 9/30/171:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 1 LO330010 2 
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMAM 2 AM286900 3 MV039101 4 
 Sat 9/30/173:00 PMAM 2 AM286901 0 EL317001 4 
Week 7Sat 10/7/1710:00 AMOB 7 OB343403 0 EL317001 4 
 Sat 10/7/171:00 PMLA 2 LA126101 0 WE287101 1 
 Sat 10/7/171:00 PMMV A MV039101   AM286901   
 Sat 10/7/172:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 1 AM286900 3 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com