Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U7 B Coed

Fall 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
LA126120 7012230
OB343701 53015116
AM286000 5301516
WE287121 431138
MV039110 26069
SL949111 0800-69
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 8/26/172:00 PMAM 1 AM286000 0 OB343701 4
 Sat 8/26/172:00 PMMV A MV039110 4 WE287121 5
 Sat 8/26/173:00 PMLA 2 LA126120 13 SL949111 0
Week 2Sat 9/2/172:00 PMLA 2 LA126120 4 MV039110 3
 Sat 9/2/172:00 PMOB 7 OB343701 7 WE287121 4
 Sat 9/2/174:00 PMAM 1 AM286000 7 SL949111 0
Week 3Sat 9/9/173:00 PMLA 2 LA126120 6 WE287121 2
 Sat 9/9/173:00 PMSL 4 SL949111 1 OB343701 7
Week 4Sat 9/16/172:00 PMAM 1 AM286000 1 LA126120 4
 Sat 9/16/172:00 PMSL 4 SL949111 0 WE287121 13
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMOB 7 OB343701 7 SL949111 2
 Thu 9/21/177:00 PMAM 1 AM286000 2 MV039110 1
 Thu 9/21/177:00 PMWE 1 WE287121 1 LA126120 1
Week 5Sat 9/23/172:00 PMLA 2 LA126120 4 OB343701 3
 Sat 9/23/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287121 1 AM286000 2
 Sat 9/23/174:00 PMMV A MV039110 13 SL949111 0
 Wed 9/27/176:00 PMOB 7 OB343701 3 MV039110 2
Week 6Sat 9/30/172:00 PMOB 7 OB343701 2 AM286000 3
 Sat 9/30/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287121 2 MV039110 1
 Sat 9/30/173:00 PMSL 4 SL949111 0 LA126120 7
 Wed 10/4/176:00 PMMV A MV039110 2 AM286000 0
Week 7Sat 10/7/172:00 PMSL 4 SL949111 3 AM286000 8
 Sat 10/7/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287121 3 OB343701 2
 Sat 10/7/173:00 PMMV A MV039110 0 LA126120 1
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com