Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U7 B Coed

Spring 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
OB3433403 6111914
LO330010 6201814
LA126101 5211618
LA126102 44012-9
MV039103 332111
SF229701 15251-5
VR533101 14251-8
EL317101 1603-25
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 4/22/1710:00 AMLO 4 LO330010 1 OB3433403 3
 Sat 4/22/1710:00 AMMV A MV039103 2 SF229701 1
 Sat 4/22/173:00 PMLA 1 LA126101 10 LA126102 1
 Sat 4/22/173:00 PMVR A VR533101   EL317101  
Week 2Sat 4/29/1710:00 AMSF 1 SF229701 2 OB3433403 4
 Sat 4/29/172:00 PMEF4 EL317101 1 MV039103 8
Week 3Wed 5/10/176:30 PMLA 1 LA126102 5 VR533101 4
Week 4Sat 5/13/172:00 PMLA 1 LA126101 2 OB3433403 4
 Sat 5/13/172:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 6 VR533101 0
 Sat 5/13/173:00 PMLA 1 LA126102 2 EL317101 3
 Sat 5/13/173:00 PMSF 1 SF229701 0 MV039103 0
 Mon 5/15/176:30 PMOB 8 OB3433403 4 LO330010 2
 Tue 5/16/176:00 PMSF 1 SF229701 1 LA126102 2
 Tue 5/16/176:30 PMEF4 EL317101 0 LA126101 7
 Thu 5/18/176:30 PMLA 1 LA126101 2 LO330010 3
Week 5Sat 5/20/1711:00 AMOB 8 OB3433403 0 LA126102 1
 Sat 5/20/1712:00 PMMV A MV039103 1 LO330010 3
 Sat 5/20/172:00 PMVR A VR533101 2 LA126101 4
 Sat 5/20/173:00 PMEF4 EL317101 3 SF229701 6
 Wed 5/24/176:30 PMEF4 EL317101 3 VR533101 6
 Wed 5/24/176:30 PMLA 1 LA126102 0 LA126101 1
 Wed 5/24/176:30 PMOB 8 OB3433403 5 MV039103 0
 Wed 5/24/176:30 PMSF 1 SF229701 1 LO330010 3
Week 6Sat 5/27/1710:00 AMLA 1 LA126101 4 SF229701 2
 Sat 5/27/173:00 PMLA 1 LA126102 4 VR533101 2
 Sat 5/27/173:00 PMLO 4 LO330010 4 EL317101 0
 Tue 5/30/176:00 PMMV A MV039103 2 OB3433403 4
 Fri 6/2/176:30 PMVR A VR533101 1 MV039103 1
Week 7Sat 6/3/1710:00 AMOB 8 OB3433403 1 LA126101 1
 Sat 6/3/1711:00 AMMV A MV039103 3 EL317101 1
 Sat 6/3/1711:15 AMLO 4 LO330010 3 LA126102 0
 Sat 6/3/1711:30 AMVR A VR533101 4 SF229701 4
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com