Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U10 Coed

Spring 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
OB343601 61119
LO330100 51217
SF229602 521161
SF229601 521162
AM286700 2517
EL317008 1614
LO330301 0711
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/22/1711:00 AMLO 1 LO330301 3 AM286700 3 
 Sat 4/22/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229602 4 SF229601 1 
 Sat 4/22/175:30 PMEF3 EL317008 2 OB343601 9 
 Sat 4/22/17   LO330100   Bye   
Week 2Sat 4/29/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229602 4 OB343601 4 
 Sat 4/29/1712:00 PMSF 2 SF229601 4 AM286700 2 
 Sat 4/29/174:00 PMLO 1 LO330301 0 LO330100 4 
 Sat 4/29/17   EL317008   Bye   
Week 3Sat 5/6/17   OB343601   Bye   
 Tue 5/9/176:30 PMOB 2 OB343601 0 SF229601 2 
 Thu 5/11/176:30 PMEF3 EL317008 3 SF229601 4 
Week 4Sat 5/13/1711:00 AMAM 4 AM286700 0 OB343601 5 
 Sat 5/13/174:15 PMSF 2 SF229601 1 LO330100 2 
 Sat 5/13/175:30 PMSF 2 SF229602 5 EL317008 0 
 Sat 5/13/17   LO330301   Bye   
 Thu 5/18/176:00 PMSF 2 SF229601 4 EL317008 1 
 Thu 5/18/176:30 PMAM 4 AM286700 3 LO330100 6 
Week 5Sat 5/20/174:00 PMLO 1 LO330100 2 SF229602 1 
 Sat 5/20/176:00 PMEF3 EL317008 4 LO330301 3 
 Sat 5/20/17   AM286700   Bye   
 Sun 5/21/1710:00 AMSF 2 LO330301 2 SF229602 4this is a home game for LO but playing DH @ SF due to time/field constraints
 Sun 5/21/1711:45 AMSF 2 SF229602 5 LO330301 3 
 Sun 5/21/171:00 PMLO 1 LO330100 3 AM286700 2 
 Mon 5/22/176:30 PMOB 2 OB343601 9 AM286700 0 
 Mon 5/22/177:00 PMEF3 EL317008 1 SF229602 5 
 Tue 5/23/176:30 PMLO 1 LO330100 0 SF229601 0 
 Wed 5/24/176:30 PMLO 1 LO330301 1 OB343601 2 
Week 6Sat 5/27/1711:00 AMSF 2 SF229601 2 LO330301 1 
 Sat 5/27/174:00 PMOB 2 OB343601 10 LO330100 0 
 Sat 5/27/175:00 PMAM 4 AM286700 4 EL317008 2 
 Sat 5/27/17   SF229602   Bye   
Week 7Sat 6/3/1711:00 AMAM 4 AM286700 6 SF229602 5 
 Sat 6/3/1711:00 AMOB 2 OB343601 8 LO330301 1 
 Sat 6/3/174:00 PMLO 1 LO330100 0 EL317008 0 
 Sat 6/3/17   SF229601   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com