Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U9 A Coed

Spring 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
EL317002 71021
AM286800 61119
LA126801 52116
OB343202 43113
LO330081 2517
SF229802 1614
MV039800 0711
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/22/1712:00 PMOB 6 OB343202 2 LO330081 2Great first game!
 Sat 4/22/172:00 PMSF 2 SF229802 1 MV039800 1 
 Sat 4/22/174:00 PMEF3 EL317002 6 AM286800 3Great game on a muddy field!
 Sat 4/22/17   OB343202   Bye   
 Thu 4/27/176:00 PMLO 1 LO330081 2 LA126801 4 
Week 2Sat 4/29/1710:00 AMLO 1 LO330081 0 AM286800 1Great game by both teams on a cold wet day
 Sat 4/29/17   EL317002   Bye   
Week 3Tue 5/9/175:30 PMOB 6 OB343202 8 MV039800 2 
 Wed 5/10/175:30 PMMV B MV039800 2 OB343202 5 
 Wed 5/10/176:30 PMLA 3 LA126801 3 EL317002 6Good all-around game from both teams.
 Wed 5/10/176:30 PMLO 1 LO330081 2 SF229802 1 
Week 4Sat 5/13/1710:00 AMLA 3 LA126801 1 OB343202 4 
 Sat 5/13/1710:00 AMMV B MV039800 0 AM286800 5 
 Sat 5/13/174:00 PMLO 1 LO330081 0 EL317002 3Good hustle on both sides!
 Sat 5/13/17   SF229802   Bye   
 Tue 5/16/176:30 PMLA 3 LA126801 10 MV039800 1 
Week 5Sat 5/20/1710:00 AMAM 2 AM286800 1 LA126801 1Great Game Between Two Great Teams
 Sat 5/20/174:00 PMEF3 EL317002 7 SF229802 0Great game!
 Sat 5/20/17   MV039800   Bye   
 Mon 5/22/176:30 PMAM 2 AM286800 4 MV039800 0 
 Mon 5/22/176:30 PMOB 6 OB343202 0 LA126801 3 
 Mon 5/22/17   SF229802   Bye   
 Tue 5/23/176:30 PMEF3 EL317002 2 LA126801 3Great effort in a tough game!
 Thu 5/25/176:00 PMEF3 EL317002 11 LO330081 2Great effort in the rain!
 Thu 5/25/176:30 PMSF 2 SF229802 1 AM286800 9 
Week 6Sat 5/27/179:00 AMLA 3 LA126801 5 SF229802 0 
 Sat 5/27/1710:00 AMMV B MV039800 0 EL317002 5Awesome game!
 Sat 5/27/172:00 PMAM 2 AM286800 4 OB343202 2 
 Sat 5/27/17   LO330081   Bye   
 Tue 5/30/175:30 PMSF 2 SF229802 1 OB343202 2 
 Thu 6/1/176:30 PMSF 2 SF229802 5 LO330081 2 
Week 7Sat 6/3/1710:00 AMAM 2 AM286800 3 SF229802 2 
 Sat 6/3/1710:00 AMMV B MV039800 1 LO330081 2Finally, a team that played good clean soccer and a great ref! It was a very exciting and fun game.
 Sat 6/3/174:00 PMOB 6 OB343202 1 EL317002 8Great hustle from both teams!
 Sat 6/3/17   LA126801   Bye   
Week 8Sat 6/10/17   AM286800   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com