Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U7 A Coed

Spring 2017  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
MV039102 80024
WE287101 51217
EL317001 34110
MV039101 2517
WE287102 26061
SF229702 26062
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 4/22/1712:00 PMMV A MV039101 1 MV039102 7 
 Sat 4/22/171:00 PMSF 1 SF229702 5 EL317001 2Great First Game Everyone!
Week 2Sat 4/29/171:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 4 EL317001 4 
 Sat 4/29/172:00 PMSF 1 SF229702 1 MV039101 2 
 Sat 4/29/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287102 1 MV039102 4 
Week 4Thu 5/11/176:30 PMMV A MV039102 9 SF229702 0 
 Sat 5/13/171:00 PMEF4 EL317001 0 MV039102 10 
 Sat 5/13/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287102 3 MV039101 2 
 Sat 5/13/173:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 5 SF229702 0 
 Mon 5/15/176:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 4 WE287102 1 
Week 5Sat 5/20/171:00 PMMV A MV039101 3 EL317001 2 
 Sat 5/20/172:00 PMMV A MV039102 4 WE287101 1 
 Sat 5/20/172:00 PMSF 1 SF229702 0 WE287102 4 
 Sun 5/21/1711:00 AMSF 1 SF229702 1 MV039102 3 
Week 6Wed 5/24/176:30 PMMV A MV039102 5 MV039101 0 
 Sat 5/27/171:00 PMEF4 EL317001 8 SF229702 0 
 Sat 5/27/172:00 PMWE 1 WE287102 1 WE287101 7 
Week 7Thu 6/1/175:45 PMWE 1 WE287102 2 EL317001 7That score is posted incorrectly. That game was cancelled due to wet field conditions
 Thu 6/1/176:30 PMMV A MV039101 0 WE287101 4 
 Sat 6/3/171:00 PMEF4 EL317001 0 WE287101 1 
 Sat 6/3/172:00 PMMV A MV039101 0 SF229702 3great season everyone
 Sat 6/3/173:00 PMMV A MV039102 2 WE287102 1 
 Mon 6/5/176:00 PMEF4 EL317001 2 WE287102 1 
 Mon 6/5/176:00 PMWE 1 WE287101 1 MV039101 1 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com