Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U 13/14/15 A Coed

Fall 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTHGDiff
EL317121 8002423
OB343102 7102118
AM286250 6201811
VR533301 3509-8
SF229001 16141-14
LO330101 16141-15
LA126103 1703-15
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-HeadGDiff = Total Goal Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/20/161:00 PMVR D VR533301 3 OB343102 10 
Week 2Wed 8/24/166:30 PMLO 3 LO330101 0 AM286250 2 
 Sat 8/27/1610:00 AMEF4 EL317121 6 OB343102 4 
Week 4Wed 9/7/166:00 PMEF4 EL317121 10 SF229001 1 
 Wed 9/7/166:30 PMLA 5 LA126103 1 AM286250 9 
 Sat 9/10/1610:30 AMEF4 EL317121 12 VR533301 2 
 Sat 9/10/1611:00 AMLA 5 LA126103 0 OB343102 13 
 Sat 9/10/1611:00 AMSF 4 SF229001 0 AM286250 9 
 Mon 9/12/166:00 PMLO 3 LO330101 0 EL317121 9will never play Elyria again- super rude head coach- asst. coach came up and apologized after the game on how his head coaches acted. that is a lie. thank u we will take the forfiet.
 Mon 9/12/166:30 PMVR D VR533301 3 SF229001 1 
Week 5Wed 9/14/166:00 PMSF 4 SF229001 0 LA126103 3 
 Thu 9/15/166:00 PMOB 4 OB343102 11 LA126103 0 
 Sat 9/17/169:30 AMVR D VR533301 8 LO330101 3 
 Sat 9/17/1610:00 AMAM 9 AM286250 3 EL317121 6 
 Sat 9/17/1610:00 AMOB 4 OB343102 12 SF229001 3 
 Mon 9/19/166:30 PMSF 4 SF229001 5 LO330101 5Great game
Week 6Wed 9/21/166:00 PMAM 9 AM286250 8 LA126103 1 
 Wed 9/21/166:30 PMVR D VR533301 1 EL317121 4 
 Thu 9/22/166:00 PMLO 3 LO330101 0 OB343102 7 
 Sat 9/24/1610:00 AMOB 4 OB343102 4 AM286250 2 
 Sat 9/24/1611:00 AMLA 5 LA126103 3 VR533301 4 
 Sun 9/25/1610:00 AMLO 3 LO330101 3 LA126103 1 
Week 7Sat 10/1/169:00 AMAM 9 AM286250 3 VR533301 1 
 Sat 10/1/161:00 PMLA 5 LA126103 0 EL317121 7 
 Sat 10/1/163:00 PMAM 9 AM286250 10 SF229001 0 
 Mon 10/3/166:00 PMOB 4 OB343102 10 LO330101 1 
Week 8Sat 10/8/1610:30 AMEF4 EL317121 3 LO330101 ForfeitForfeit
 Sat 10/8/163:00 PMSF 4 SF229001 7 VR533301 2 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com