Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U12 Coed

Fall 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePointsHTH
EL317401 80024
OB343502 71021
VR533504 52116
SF229261 43113
SF229501 35091
HM410051 35092
EL317402 1703
LO330051 0800
Points = Calculated PointsHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/20/169:00 AMEF3 EL317402 2 EL317401 9 
 Sat 8/20/1610:00 AMOB 3 OB343502 7 SF229501 6 
 Sat 8/20/1610:00 AMSF 3 SF229261 4 HM410051 3Amber Orlandi & Rick Sanchez each notched career goal #1 and Trace Karolak chipped in 2 in for a hard fought win that had both teams playing all-out the full 60 minutes.
Week 2Sat 8/27/1610:00 AMOB 3 OB343502 8 SF229261 0 
 Sat 8/27/1610:00 AMSF 3 SF229501 6 LO330051 1 
 Sat 8/27/161:30 PMEF3 EL317401 11 VR533504 1 
 Sat 8/27/164:00 PMEF3 EL317402 0 HM410051 8 
 Sun 8/28/1612:00 PMLO 2 LO330051 0 VR533504 5 
Week 3Tue 9/6/166:00 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410051 0 OB343502 8I (Micah Squires) corrected this score because I actually had us with 8 goals.
 Tue 9/6/166:00 PMVR C VR533504 4 SF229501 2 
 Thu 9/8/166:00 PMEF3 EL317401 4 SF229261 1 
Week 4Sat 9/10/169:00 AMEF3 EL317401 9 SF229501 0 
 Sat 9/10/1610:00 AMLO 2 LO330051 1 OB343502 10 
 Sun 9/11/1611:00 AMLO 2 LO330051 1 EL317402 4 
Week 5Sat 9/17/1610:00 AMSF 3 SF229261 5 LO330051 3 
 Sat 9/17/161:00 PMOB 3 OB343502 4 VR533504 2Great game! We were fortunate to come away with the win.
 Sat 9/17/162:00 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410051 1 EL317401 9 
 Sat 9/17/164:00 PMEF3 EL317402 1 SF229501 4 
Week 6Sat 9/24/169:00 AMLO 2 LO330051 0 EL317401 7 
 Sat 9/24/1611:30 AMSF 3 SF229501 6 HM410051 2 
 Sat 9/24/161:00 PMSF 3 SF229261 3 VR533504 3 
 Sat 9/24/164:00 PMEF3 EL317402 1 OB343502 4 
Week 7Sat 10/1/169:00 AMOB 3 OB343502 0 EL317401 6 
 Sat 10/1/1610:00 AMSF 3 SF229501 3 SF229261 7 
 Sat 10/1/162:30 PMVR C VR533504 7 HM410051 1 
 Sat 10/1/164:00 PMVR C VR533504 6 EL317402 0 
 Sun 10/2/161:00 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410051 4 LO330051 0 
 Wed 10/5/166:00 PMSF 3 SF229261 7 EL317402 1 
Week 8Sat 10/8/169:00 AMEF3 EL317401 5 SF229261 0 
 Sat 10/8/1610:00 AMSF 3 SF229501 1 OB343502 4 
 Sat 10/8/161:00 PMVR C VR533504 5 LO330051 0 
 Sat 10/8/164:00 PMHM 7/ HM 10 HM410051 8 EL317402 0 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com