Header logo    

Lorain County Soccer League

www.quickscores.com/loraincountysoccer

U8 Coed

Fall 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePoints
SF229801 70122
WE267802 71021
OB343203 61119
WE267801 44012
OB343303 33211
MV039092 2517
MV039091 1525
SF229803 1603
EL317003 0611
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/20/1611:00 AMEF1 EL317003 0 WE267802 6 
 Sat 8/20/162:00 PMMV A MV039092 4 SF229803 2Great first game teams!
 Sat 8/20/162:00 PMOB 7 OB343303 3 WE267801 1 
 Sat 8/20/162:00 PMSF 1 SF229801 5 MV039091 0 
Week 2Sat 8/27/1611:00 AMEF1 EL317003   SF229803   
 Sat 8/27/162:00 PMMV A MV039092 0 OB343203 4 
 Sat 8/27/162:00 PMSF 1 SF229801 4 WE267801 0 
 Sat 8/27/162:00 PMWE 1 WE267802 9 MV039091 0 
 Tue 8/30/166:00 PMMV A MV039092 0 WE267802 7 
 Tue 8/30/166:00 PMOB 7 OB343203 9 SF229803 0 
 Tue 8/30/166:00 PMOB 8 OB343303 1 MV039091 1 
 Tue 8/30/166:00 PMSF 1 SF229801 5 EL317003 0 
Week 3Thu 9/8/167:00 PMEF1 EL317003 0 OB343203 4 
Week 4Sat 9/10/162:00 PMMV A MV039091 1 SF229803 2 
 Sat 9/10/162:00 PMSF 1 SF229801 8 OB343303 3 
 Sat 9/10/162:00 PMWE 1 WE267802 5 WE267801 0 
Week 5Sat 9/17/162:00 PMMV A MV039092 0 SF229801 7 
 Sat 9/17/162:00 PMWE 1 WE267801 6 MV039091 2 
 Sat 9/17/163:00 PMOB 7 OB343303 4 EL317003 0 
 Sat 9/17/164:00 PMOB 7 OB343203 1 WE267802 6 
 Thu 9/22/166:00 PMMV A MV039091 0 EL317003 0 
 Thu 9/22/166:00 PMOB 7 OB343203 4 OB343303 0Nice seeing all the U8 OB players on same field. Nice playing!!
 Thu 9/22/166:00 PMSF 1 SF229803 0 SF229801 3 
 Thu 9/22/166:00 PMWE 1 WE267801 4 MV039092 0 
Week 6Sat 9/24/162:00 PMSF 1 SF229803 0 WE267801 3 
 Sat 9/24/162:00 PMWE 1 WE267802 6 OB343303 0 
 Sat 9/24/164:00 PMMV A MV039091 0 OB343203 4 
 Thu 9/29/166:00 PMEF1 EL317003 0 MV039092 3 
Week 7Sat 10/1/1611:00 AMWE 1 WE267801 7 EL317003 1Great game today teams!
 Sat 10/1/162:00 PMOB 7 OB343203 2 SF229801 2 
 Sat 10/1/163:00 PMOB 7 OB343303 1 MV039092 1 
 Tue 10/4/166:30 PMSF 1 SF229803 0 WE267802 8 
Week 8Sat 10/8/162:00 PMMV A MV039091 2 MV039092 1 
 Sat 10/8/162:00 PMSF 1 SF229803 1 OB343303 3 
 Sat 10/8/163:00 PMWE 1 WE267802 2 SF229801 4 
 Sat 10/8/164:00 PMWE 1 WE267801 0 OB343203 2 
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com