Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

2nd Grade Boys Jr. Jazz Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
2nd-01 Wes Madsen 000.000
2nd-02 Eric Scholer 000.000
2nd-03 Dan Harris 000.000
2nd-04 Gilbert Lee 000.000
2nd-05 Matt Ingles 000.000
2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn 000.000
2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen 000.000
2nd-08 Matthew Wright 000.000
2nd-09 Nathan Hansen 000.000
2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell 000.000
2nd-11 Jen O'Neal 000.000
2nd-12 Brandon Strong 000.000
2nd-13 Bryant Smith 000.000
2nd-14 Mark Chandler 000.000
2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow 000.000
2nd-16 Jake Patterson 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/14/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow 2nd-03 Dan Harris
 Sat 10/14/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-05 Matt Ingles 2nd-01 Wes Madsen
 Sat 10/14/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen 2nd-08 Matthew Wright
 Sat 10/14/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell 2nd-12 Brandon Strong
 Sat 10/14/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee 2nd-13 Bryant Smith
 Sat 10/14/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen 2nd-16 Jake Patterson
 Sat 10/14/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn 2nd-14 Mark Chandler
 Sat 10/14/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal 2nd-02 Eric Scholer
Week 2Sat 10/21/17No Games - UEA Fall Break
Week 3Sat 10/28/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-13 Bryant Smith 2nd-12 Brandon Strong
 Sat 10/28/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen
 Sat 10/28/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell
 Sat 10/28/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal 2nd-14 Mark Chandler
 Sat 10/28/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-16 Jake Patterson 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 10/28/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-02 Eric Scholer 2nd-05 Matt Ingles
 Sat 10/28/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-08 Matthew Wright 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee
 Sat 10/28/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-01 Wes Madsen 2nd-03 Dan Harris
Week 4Sat 11/4/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen 2nd-13 Bryant Smith
 Sat 11/4/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-01 Wes Madsen 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal
 Sat 11/4/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-02 Eric Scholer 2nd-14 Mark Chandler
 Sat 11/4/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-08 Matthew Wright 2nd-03 Dan Harris
 Sat 11/4/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen
 Sat 11/4/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow 2nd-05 Matt Ingles
 Sat 11/4/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-16 Jake Patterson 2nd-12 Brandon Strong
 Sat 11/4/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee
Week 5Sat 11/11/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-05 Matt Ingles 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal
 Sat 11/11/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-03 Dan Harris 2nd-02 Eric Scholer
 Sat 11/11/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-16 Jake Patterson 2nd-14 Mark Chandler
 Sat 11/11/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-01 Wes Madsen 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen
 Sat 11/11/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell
 Sat 11/11/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-12 Brandon Strong 2nd-08 Matthew Wright
 Sat 11/11/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-13 Bryant Smith 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen
 Sat 11/11/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow
Week 6Sat 11/18/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee 2nd-16 Jake Patterson
 Sat 11/18/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-03 Dan Harris 2nd-13 Bryant Smith
 Sat 11/18/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow
 Sat 11/18/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-14 Mark Chandler 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen
 Sat 11/18/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-12 Brandon Strong 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 11/18/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-02 Eric Scholer 2nd-01 Wes Madsen
 Sat 11/18/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell
 Sat 11/18/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-05 Matt Ingles 2nd-08 Matthew Wright
Week 7Sat 11/25/17No Games - Thanksgiving
Week 8Sat 12/2/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen 2nd-02 Eric Scholer
 Sat 12/2/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-14 Mark Chandler 2nd-05 Matt Ingles
 Sat 12/2/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-12 Brandon Strong 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow
 Sat 12/2/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-13 Bryant Smith 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 12/2/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen 2nd-08 Matthew Wright
 Sat 12/2/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-03 Dan Harris 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal
 Sat 12/2/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-01 Wes Madsen 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee
 Sat 12/2/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell 2nd-16 Jake Patterson
Week 9Sat 12/9/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-14 Mark Chandler 2nd-01 Wes Madsen
 Sat 12/9/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell 2nd-03 Dan Harris
 Sat 12/9/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee
 Sat 12/9/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-05 Matt Ingles 2nd-13 Bryant Smith
 Sat 12/9/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen 2nd-12 Brandon Strong
 Sat 12/9/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-16 Jake Patterson 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen
 Sat 12/9/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-02 Eric Scholer 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow
 Sat 12/9/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-08 Matthew Wright 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal
Week 10Sat 12/16/178:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-08 Matthew Wright 2nd-06 Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 12/16/179:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-04 Gilbert Lee 2nd-02 Eric Scholer
 Sat 12/16/1710:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-03 Dan Harris 2nd-05 Matt Ingles
 Sat 12/16/1711:30 AMLJH 1 2nd-11 Jen O'Neal 2nd-07 Bruce Jepsen
 Sat 12/16/1712:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-13 Bryant Smith 2nd-16 Jake Patterson
 Sat 12/16/1712:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-14 Mark Chandler 2nd-10 Ryan Mitchell
 Sat 12/16/171:30 PMLJH 1 2nd-15 Sand Springs Dennis Liabenow 2nd-09 Nathan Hansen
 Sat 12/16/171:30 PMLJH 2 2nd-12 Brandon Strong 2nd-01 Wes Madsen
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com