Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 8th grade WEST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHHTHPDiffAPA
Vikings 201.000----9.00
Rebels 8th 201.000----22.00
Hard Knox 8th Black 101.000 18.00
SILVERBACKS 110.500----30.50
KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 110.500----35.50
Kongo 8th 010.000 31.00
West Point Warriors 020.000----31.50
The Flash 020.000----57.50
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHPDiff = Head-To-Head Point DifferentialAPA = Average Points Against

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 51 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 20
 Sat 10/7/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS 62 The Flash 18
 Sat 10/7/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings 28 West Point Warriors 9
 Sat 10/7/17   Hard Knox 8th Black   Bye  
 Sat 10/7/17   Kongo 8th   Bye  
Week 2Sat 10/14/175:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash 9 Vikings 53
 Sat 10/14/176:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors 18 Hard Knox 8th Black 35
 Sat 10/14/178:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 31 Kongo 8th 20
 Sat 10/14/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 43 SILVERBACKS 24
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/175:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS   Vikings  
 Sat 10/28/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th   Rebels 8th  
 Sat 10/28/178:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash   West Point Warriors  
 Sat 10/28/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black   SILVERBACKS  
Week 5Sat 11/4/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th   The Flash  
 Sat 11/4/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black   Vikings  
 Sat 11/4/178:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors   KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS  
 Sat 11/4/179:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS   Kongo 8th  
Week 6Sat 11/11/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th   KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS  
 Sat 11/11/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS   Rebels 8th  
 Sat 11/11/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black   West Point Warriors  
Week 7Sat 11/18/175:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors   Kongo 8th  
 Sat 11/18/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black   Rebels 8th  
 Sat 11/18/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings   SILVERBACKS  
 Sat 11/18/179:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS   The Flash  
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/175:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors   SILVERBACKS  
 Sat 12/2/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings   Rebels 8th  
 Sat 12/2/178:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS   Hard Knox 8th Black  
 Sat 12/2/179:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash   Kongo 8th  
Week 10Sat 12/9/175:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash   Hard Knox 8th Black  
 Sat 12/9/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS   KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS  
 Sat 12/9/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th   Vikings  
 Sat 12/9/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th   West Point Warriors  
Week 11Sat 12/16/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings   The Flash  
 Sat 12/16/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th   Hard Knox 8th Black  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com