Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 8th grade WEST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Vikings 701.000
Rebels 8th 710.875
Hard Knox 8th Black 520.714
SILVERBACKS 350.3751
West Point Warriors 350.3752
KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 350.3753
Kongo 8th 150.167
The Flash 060.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 51 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 20
 Sat 10/7/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS 62 The Flash 18
 Sat 10/7/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings 28 West Point Warriors 9
 Sat 10/7/17   Hard Knox 8th Black   Bye  
 Sat 10/7/17   Kongo 8th   Bye  
Week 2Sat 10/14/175:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash 9 Vikings 53
 Sat 10/14/176:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors 18 Hard Knox 8th Black 35
 Sat 10/14/178:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 31 Kongo 8th 20
 Sat 10/14/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 43 SILVERBACKS 24
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/175:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 21 Vikings 47
 Sat 10/28/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th 13 Rebels 8th 50
 Sat 10/28/178:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash 13 West Point Warriors 25
 Sat 10/28/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black 42 SILVERBACKS 30
Week 5Sat 11/4/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 51 The Flash 12
 Sat 11/4/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black 22 Vikings 25
 Sat 11/4/178:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors 25 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 21
 Sat 11/4/179:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS 17 Kongo 8th 22
Week 6Sat 11/11/175:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th 14 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 27
 Sat 11/11/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS 26 Rebels 8th 36
 Sat 11/11/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black 30 West Point Warriors 15
Week 7Sat 11/18/175:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors 27 Kongo 8th 23
 Sat 11/18/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 8th Black 17 Rebels 8th 35
 Sat 11/18/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings 36 SILVERBACKS 25
 Sat 11/18/179:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 53 The Flash 35
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/175:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Warriors 15 SILVERBACKS 29
 Sat 12/2/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings 41 Rebels 8th 31
 Sat 12/2/178:00 PMCDJH 2 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 18 Hard Knox 8th Black 44
 Sat 12/2/179:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash   Kongo 8th  
Week 10Sat 12/9/175:00 PMCDJH 2 The Flash 31 Hard Knox 8th Black 61
 Sat 12/9/176:00 PMCDJH 2 SILVERBACKS 39 KAYSVILLE CRUSHERS 24
 Sat 12/9/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th 8 Vikings 38
 Sat 12/9/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Rebels 8th 37 West Point Warriors 28
Week 11Sat 12/16/176:00 PMCDJH 2 Vikings   The Flash  
 Sat 12/16/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Kongo 8th   Hard Knox 8th Black  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com