Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 7th grade EAST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Utah Select Red 7th 701.000
LANCERS 2023 620.7501
West Point White 620.7502
Morgan Trojans CJ 530.625
DC DRIVE 440.500
HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 340.4291
Morgan Trojans 2023 340.4292
UTAH ELITE 7th 250.286
Bluedevils 6th 260.250
Swoosh 7th 080.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 10/7/175:00 PMCDJH 1 DC DRIVE 44 Swoosh 7th 6 
 Sat 10/7/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans CJ 1 LANCERS 2023 0Officials forfeited game at 7:00.
 Sat 10/7/178:00 PMCDJH 1 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 24 West Point White 25 
 Sat 10/7/179:00 PMCDJH 2 Bluedevils 6th 29 Morgan Trojans 2023 32 
 Sat 10/7/179:30 PMCDJH 3 Utah Select Red 7th 64 UTAH ELITE 7th 9 
Week 2Sat 10/14/175:00 PMCDJH 1 LANCERS 2023 33 West Point White 28 
 Sat 10/14/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans 2023 29 Swoosh 7th 12 
 Sat 10/14/178:00 PMCDJH 1 Bluedevils 6th 33 UTAH ELITE 7th 35 
 Sat 10/14/179:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans CJ 17 DC DRIVE 42 
 Sat 10/14/179:30 PMCDJH 4 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 38 Utah Select Red 7th 54 
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/175:00 PMCDJH 1 Bluedevils 6th 29 Swoosh 7th 19 
 Sat 10/28/177:00 PMCDJH 1 West Point White 36 UTAH ELITE 7th 24 
 Sat 10/28/178:00 PMCDJH 1 DC DRIVE 35 LANCERS 2023 40 
 Sat 10/28/179:30 PMCDJH 3 Morgan Trojans CJ 38 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 49 
Week 5Sat 11/4/175:00 PMCDJH 1 UTAH ELITE 7th 28 Morgan Trojans 2023 34 
 Sat 11/4/177:00 PMCDJH 1 West Point White 44 DC DRIVE 31 
 Sat 11/4/178:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans CJ 52 Swoosh 7th 19 
 Sat 11/4/179:00 PMCDJH 1 Utah Select Red 7th 50 LANCERS 2023 35 
 Sat 11/4/179:30 PMCDJH 4 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 29 Bluedevils 6th 26 
Week 6Sat 11/11/175:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans 2023 20 West Point White 50 
 Sat 11/11/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Bluedevils 6th 22 Utah Select Red 7th 57 
 Sat 11/11/178:00 PMCDJH 1 Swoosh 7th 15 LANCERS 2023 46 
 Sat 11/11/178:30 PMCDJH 4 DC DRIVE 33 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 28 
 Sat 11/11/179:00 PMCDJH 2 UTAH ELITE 7th 23 Morgan Trojans CJ 27 
Week 7Sat 11/18/175:00 PMCDJH 1 LANCERS 2023 45 Morgan Trojans 2023 23 
 Sat 11/18/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Utah Select Red 7th 46 Morgan Trojans CJ 18 
 Sat 11/18/178:00 PMCDJH 1 DC DRIVE 18 Bluedevils 6th 28 
 Sat 11/18/179:00 PMCDJH 1 Swoosh 7th 7 West Point White 41 
 Sat 11/18/17   UTAH ELITE 7th   Bye   
 Sat 11/18/17   HARD KNOX 7th BLUE   Bye   
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/175:00 PMCDJH 1 LANCERS 2023 39 Bluedevils 6th 33 
 Sat 12/2/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Swoosh 7th 28 UTAH ELITE 7th 41 
 Sat 12/2/178:00 PMCDJH 1 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 32 Morgan Trojans 2023 23 
 Sat 12/2/179:00 PMCDJH 1 Utah Select Red 7th 63 DC DRIVE 19 
 Sat 12/2/179:30 PMCDJH 3 West Point White 36 Morgan Trojans CJ 40 
Week 10Sat 12/9/175:00 PMCDJH 1 LANCERS 2023 24 HARD KNOX 7th BLUE 15 
 Sat 12/9/177:00 PMCDJH 1 Morgan Trojans 2023 11 Morgan Trojans CJ 26 
 Sat 12/9/178:00 PMCDJH 1 West Point White 38 Bluedevils 6th 22 
 Sat 12/9/179:00 PMCDJH 1 UTAH ELITE 7th 30 DC DRIVE 33 
 Sat 12/9/179:30 PMCDJH 4 Swoosh 7th 14 Utah Select Red 7th 61 
Week 11Sat 12/16/175:00 PMCDJH 2 UTAH ELITE 7th   HARD KNOX 7th BLUE   
 Sat 12/16/178:00 PMCDJH 2 Morgan Trojans 2023   Utah Select Red 7th   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com