Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 7th grade WEST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHHTHPDiffAPA
Electric 201.000----15.00
Future Royals 201.000----17.50
Hard Knox 7th Silver 110.5001 25.50
HARD KNOX 7th BLACK 110.5002 24.50
West Point Maroon 020.000----26.00
Underdogs 020.000----34.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHPDiff = Head-To-Head Point DifferentialAPA = Average Points Against

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/176:00 PMCDJH 1 HARD KNOX 7th BLACK 46 Underdogs 17
 Sat 10/7/177:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Maroon 14 Future Royals 23
 Sat 10/7/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Electric 34 Hard Knox 7th Silver 16
Week 2Sat 10/14/176:00 PMCDJH 1 HARD KNOX 7th BLACK 17 Hard Knox 7th Silver 32
 Sat 10/14/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Underdogs 21 Future Royals 22
 Sat 10/14/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Electric 29 West Point Maroon 14
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/176:00 PMCDJH 1 Hard Knox 7th Silver   Underdogs  
 Sat 10/28/177:00 PMCDJH 2 West Point Maroon   HARD KNOX 7th BLACK  
 Sat 10/28/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Electric   Future Royals  
Week 5Sat 11/4/176:00 PMCDJH 1 Underdogs   West Point Maroon  
 Sat 11/4/177:00 PMCDJH 2 HARD KNOX 7th BLACK   Electric  
 Sat 11/4/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Hard Knox 7th Silver   Future Royals  
Week 6Sat 11/11/176:00 PMCDJH 1 Future Royals   HARD KNOX 7th BLACK  
 Sat 11/11/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Electric   Underdogs  
 Sat 11/11/178:30 PMCDJH 3 West Point Maroon   Hard Knox 7th Silver  
Week 7Sat 11/18/176:00 PMCDJH 1 Hard Knox 7th Silver   Electric  
 Sat 11/18/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Future Royals   West Point Maroon  
 Sat 11/18/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Underdogs   HARD KNOX 7th BLACK  
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/176:00 PMCDJH 1 West Point Maroon   Electric  
 Sat 12/2/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Hard Knox 7th Silver   HARD KNOX 7th BLACK  
 Sat 12/2/178:30 PMCDJH 3 Future Royals   Underdogs  
Week 10Sat 12/9/176:00 PMCDJH 1 Future Royals   Electric  
 Sat 12/9/177:00 PMCDJH 2 Underdogs   Hard Knox 7th Silver  
 Sat 12/9/178:30 PMCDJH 3 HARD KNOX 7th BLACK   West Point Maroon  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com