Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 5th grade EAST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Flyers 801.000
Layton Hustle White 710.875
Hard Knox 5th Blue 620.750
Utah Select White 530.625
Lifetime 260.2501
Kongo Black 260.2502
Utah Elite 5th Black 170.1251
Utah Elite 4th Yellow 170.1252
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/175:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 40 Hard Knox 5th Blue 41
 Sat 10/7/176:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 5th Black 22 Layton Hustle White 49
 Sat 10/7/177:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Select White 30 Lifetime 28
 Sat 10/7/178:00 PMLJH 3 Kongo Black 16 Flyers 40
Week 2Sat 10/14/175:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 32 Lifetime 28
 Sat 10/14/176:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Select White 29 Kongo Black 26
 Sat 10/14/177:00 PMLJH 3 Hard Knox 5th Blue 24 Layton Hustle White 34
 Sat 10/14/178:00 PMLJH 3 Flyers 48 Utah Elite 5th Black 26
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/175:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 5th Black 31 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 26
 Sat 10/28/176:00 PMLJH 3 Flyers 43 Layton Hustle White 14
 Sat 10/28/177:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Select White 26 Hard Knox 5th Blue 27
Week 5Sat 11/4/175:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 5th Black 6 Kongo Black 25
 Sat 11/4/176:00 PMLJH 3 Hard Knox 5th Blue 17 Flyers 34
 Sat 11/4/177:00 PMLJH 3 Layton Hustle White 29 Lifetime 27
 Sat 11/4/178:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 26 Utah Select White 28
Week 6Sat 11/11/175:00 PMLJH 3 Hard Knox 5th Blue 27 Lifetime 26
 Sat 11/11/176:00 PMLJH 3 Kongo Black 26 Layton Hustle White 28
 Sat 11/11/177:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Select White 44 Utah Elite 5th Black 25
 Sat 11/11/178:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 21 Flyers 34
Week 7Sat 11/18/175:00 PMLJH 3 Layton Hustle White 26 Utah Select White 13
 Sat 11/18/176:00 PMLJH 3 Kongo Black 35 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 29
 Sat 11/18/177:00 PMLJH 3 Utah Elite 5th Black 24 Hard Knox 5th Blue 37
 Sat 11/18/178:00 PMLJH 3 Lifetime 15 Flyers 35
 Sat 11/18/179:00 PMLJH 3 Lifetime 31 Kongo Black 17
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/175:00 PMLJH 3 Layton Hustle White 30 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 26
 Sat 12/2/176:00 PMLJH 3 Kongo Black 16 Hard Knox 5th Blue 20
 Sat 12/2/177:00 PMLJH 3 Lifetime 28 Utah Elite 5th Black 17
 Sat 12/2/178:00 PMLJH 3 Flyers 33 Utah Select White 17
Week 10Sat 12/9/175:00 PMLJH 3 Hard Knox 5th Blue 34 Utah Elite 4th Yellow 22
 Sat 12/9/176:00 PMLJH 3 Flyers 45 Kongo Black 8
 Sat 12/9/177:00 PMLJH 3 Lifetime 19 Utah Select White 37
 Sat 12/9/178:00 PMLJH 3 Layton Hustle White 34 Utah Elite 5th Black 12
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com