Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Boys Comp Basketball - 4th grade WEST

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Travel

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Diablos 601.000
Rebels 4th 510.833
Force 520.714
Hard Knox 4th Black 340.429
Hard Knox 4th Silver 250.2861
Kongo 4th 250.2862
Layton Legends 060.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/175:30 PMLJH 2 Hard Knox 4th Black 27 Hard Knox 4th Silver 19
 Sat 10/7/176:30 PMLJH 1 Kongo 4th 12 Force 18
 Sat 10/7/178:30 PMLJH 1 Rebels 4th 19 Diablos 27
 Sat 10/7/17   Layton Legends   Bye  
Week 2Sat 10/14/175:30 PMLJH 2 Force 27 Hard Knox 4th Black 18
 Sat 10/14/176:30 PMLJH 1 Diablos 32 Kongo 4th 10
 Sat 10/14/178:30 PMLJH 1 Hard Knox 4th Silver 28 Layton Legends 6
 Sat 10/14/17   Rebels 4th   Bye  
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break Weekend
Week 4Sat 10/28/175:30 PMLJH 2 Diablos 34 Force 8
 Sat 10/28/176:30 PMLJH 1 Rebels 4th 28 Hard Knox 4th Silver 6
 Sat 10/28/178:30 PMLJH 1 Hard Knox 4th Silver 18 Hard Knox 4th Black 19
 Sat 10/28/179:30 PMLJH 2 Kongo 4th 27 Layton Legends 14
Week 5Sat 11/4/175:30 PMLJH 2 Hard Knox 4th Silver 10 Diablos 37
 Sat 11/4/176:30 PMLJH 1 Hard Knox 4th Black 12 Kongo 4th 13
 Sat 11/4/178:30 PMLJH 1 Layton Legends 5 Rebels 4th 55
 Sat 11/4/17   Force   Bye  
Week 6Sat 11/11/175:30 PMLJH 2 Rebels 4th 33 Hard Knox 4th Black 14
 Sat 11/11/176:30 PMLJH 1 Diablos 54 Layton Legends 8
 Sat 11/11/178:30 PMLJH 1 Force 28 Kongo 4th 15
 Sat 11/11/17   Hard Knox 4th Silver   Bye  
Week 7Sat 11/18/175:30 PMLJH 2 Force 11 Rebels 4th 26
 Sat 11/18/176:30 PMLJH 1 Layton Legends 6 Hard Knox 4th Black 22
 Sat 11/18/178:30 PMLJH 1 Hard Knox 4th Silver 17 Kongo 4th 16
 Sat 11/18/17   Diablos   Bye  
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/175:30 PMLJH 2 Layton Legends 11 Force 33
 Sat 12/2/176:30 PMLJH 1 Hard Knox 4th Black 7 Diablos 22
 Sat 12/2/178:30 PMLJH 1 Kongo 4th 18 Rebels 4th 38
 Sat 12/2/17   Hard Knox 4th Silver   Bye  
Week 10Sat 12/9/175:30 PMLJH 2 Diablos   Rebels 4th  
 Sat 12/9/176:30 PMLJH 1 Force 19 Hard Knox 4th Silver 8
 Sat 12/9/178:30 PMLJH 1 Rebels 4th   Layton Legends  
 Sat 12/9/17   Hard Knox 4th Black   Bye  
 Sat 12/9/17   Hard Knox 4th Silver   Bye  
Week 11Sat 12/16/176:30 PMLJH 2 Layton Legends   Hard Knox 4th Silver  
 Sat 12/16/178:30 PMLJH 2 Hard Knox 4th Black   Force  
 Sat 12/16/179:30 PMLJH 2 Kongo 4th   Diablos  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com