Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Girl's Basketball 5th Grade

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Beth Lockert 000.000
Conlin/Cassel 000.000
Jon Hansen 000.000
Jon Street 000.000
Krista Duarte 000.000
Kristi Torsak 000.000
Matthew Simons 000.000
Ure/Mancini 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Sat 10/7/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 0 Ure/Mancini 24
 Sat 10/7/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 5 Conlin/Cassel 18
 Sat 10/7/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 16 Jon Street 18
 Sat 10/7/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen 18 Matthew Simons 22
Week 2Sat 10/14/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 18 Matthew Simons 8
 Sat 10/14/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 6 Jon Hansen 4
 Sat 10/14/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 6 Ure/Mancini 15
 Sat 10/14/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street 6 Conlin/Cassel 32
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break
Week 4Sat 10/28/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons   Conlin/Cassel   
 Sat 10/28/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak   Jon Street   
 Sat 10/28/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini   Jon Hansen   
 Sat 10/28/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert   Krista Duarte   
Week 5Sat 11/4/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel   Ure/Mancini   
 Sat 11/4/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons   Jon Street   
 Sat 11/4/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert   Jon Hansen   
 Sat 11/4/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte   Kristi Torsak   
Week 6Sat 11/11/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen   Conlin/Cassel   
 Sat 11/11/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte   Matthew Simons   
 Sat 11/11/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street   Ure/Mancini   
 Sat 11/11/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak   Beth Lockert   
Week 7Sat 11/18/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street   Beth Lockert   
 Sat 11/18/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen   Krista Duarte   
 Sat 11/18/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel   Kristi Torsak   
 Sat 11/18/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini   Matthew Simons   
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel   Krista Duarte   
 Sat 12/2/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini   Beth Lockert   
 Sat 12/2/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons   Kristi Torsak   
 Sat 12/2/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen   Jon Street   
Week 10Sat 12/9/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel   Beth Lockert   
 Sat 12/9/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini   Kristi Torsak   
 Sat 12/9/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons   Jon Hansen   
 Sat 12/9/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street   Krista Duarte   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
          
 

Game 1

Tue 12/12/17

6:30 PM

 
     
 

Game 5

Thu 12/14/17

6:30 PM

     
 
#8 Seed 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 7

Sat 12/16/17

10:15 AM

   
 

Game 2

Tue 12/12/17

5:30 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
#2 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

Tue 12/12/17

7:30 PM

 
   
 

Game 6

Thu 12/14/17

5:30 PM

   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 12/12/17

7:30 PM

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com