Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Girl's Basketball 5th Grade

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCTHTH
Ure/Mancini 6001.000
Conlin/Cassel 5100.833
Beth Lockert 4200.667
Krista Duarte 3210.583
Matthew Simons 3300.500
Jon Hansen 1500.1671
Jon Street 1500.1672
Kristi Torsak 0510.083
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Sat 10/7/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 0 Ure/Mancini 24
 Sat 10/7/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 5 Conlin/Cassel 18
 Sat 10/7/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 16 Jon Street 18
 Sat 10/7/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen 18 Matthew Simons 22
Week 2Sat 10/14/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 18 Matthew Simons 8
 Sat 10/14/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 6 Jon Hansen 4
 Sat 10/14/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 6 Ure/Mancini 15
 Sat 10/14/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street 6 Conlin/Cassel 32
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break
Week 4Sat 10/28/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons 16 Conlin/Cassel 26 
 Sat 10/28/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 4 Jon Street 10 
 Sat 10/28/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini 16 Jon Hansen 6 
 Sat 10/28/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 22 Krista Duarte 12 
Week 5Sat 11/4/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel 8 Ure/Mancini 16 
 Sat 11/4/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons 20 Jon Street 8 
 Sat 11/4/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Beth Lockert 6 Jon Hansen 4 
 Sat 11/4/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 12 Kristi Torsak 12 
Week 6Sat 11/11/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen 2 Conlin/Cassel 22 
 Sat 11/11/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Krista Duarte 20 Matthew Simons 18 
 Sat 11/11/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street 5 Ure/Mancini 18 
 Sat 11/11/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Kristi Torsak 6 Beth Lockert 10 
Week 7Sat 11/18/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street 6 Beth Lockert 17 
 Sat 11/18/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen 4 Krista Duarte 16 
 Sat 11/18/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel 22 Kristi Torsak 3 
 Sat 11/18/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini 30 Matthew Simons 10 
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel 28 Krista Duarte 10 
 Sat 12/2/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini 6 Beth Lockert 5 
 Sat 12/2/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons 12 Kristi Torsak 8 
 Sat 12/2/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Hansen 14 Jon Street 10 
Week 10Sat 12/9/1712:00 PMCDJH 4 Conlin/Cassel 21 Beth Lockert 10 
 Sat 12/9/171:00 PMCDJH 4 Ure/Mancini 13 Kristi Torsak 6 
 Sat 12/9/172:00 PMCDJH 4 Matthew Simons 22 Jon Hansen 10 
 Sat 12/9/173:00 PMCDJH 4 Jon Street 10 Krista Duarte 23 
 
Playoff Bracket

3rd [5] Matthew Simons
3rd [3] Beth Lockert
5th [6] Jon Hansen
5th [7] Jon Street
5th [4] Krista Duarte
5th [8] Kristi Torsak
    
[1] Ure/Mancini   22
          
 

Game 1

Tue 12/12/17

6:30 PM

[1] Ure/Mancini   20
     
 

Game 5

Thu 12/14/17

6:30 PM

     
 
[8] Kristi Torsak   7
[1] Ure/Mancini 
   
 
[4] Krista Duarte   10

Game 7

Sat 12/16/17

10:15 AM

   
 

Game 2

Tue 12/12/17

5:30 PM

   
 
[5] Matthew Simons   6
   
 
[5] Matthew Simons   12
   
 
 
 
 
[2] Conlin/Cassel   20
     
 

Game 3

Tue 12/12/17

7:30 PM

[2] Conlin/Cassel   14
   
 

Game 6

Thu 12/14/17

5:30 PM

   
 
[7] Jon Street   7
   
 
[3] Beth Lockert   24
[2] Conlin/Cassel 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 12/12/17

7:30 PM

     
 
[3] Beth Lockert   6
     
 
[6] Jon Hansen   12
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com