Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Girl's Basketball 2/3

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Aaron Johnson 000.000
Daniel Harris 000.000
Daniel Henry 000.000
Hailey Mears 000.000
Natalie Morley 000.000
Sonny De La O 000.000
Tyler Thompson 000.000
Vowles/Chandler 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Sat 10/7/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry 34 Natalie Morley 8
 Sat 10/7/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Aaron Johnson 8 Tyler Thompson 24
 Sat 10/7/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Harris 18 Hailey Mears 12
 Sat 10/7/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Sonny De La O 4 Vowles/Chandler 2
Week 2Sat 10/14/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Aaron Johnson 4 Vowles/Chandler 10
 Sat 10/14/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Sonny De La O 8 Daniel Harris 10
 Sat 10/14/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry 22 Hailey Mears 10
 Sat 10/14/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Natalie Morley 8 Tyler Thompson 34
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break
Week 4Sat 10/28/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Harris   Natalie Morley   
 Sat 10/28/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Aaron Johnson   Daniel Henry   
 Sat 10/28/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Vowles/Chandler   Tyler Thompson   
 Sat 10/28/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Hailey Mears   Sonny De La O   
Week 5Sat 11/4/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Aaron Johnson   Sonny De La O   
 Sat 11/4/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Natalie Morley   Vowles/Chandler   
 Sat 11/4/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry   Daniel Harris   
 Sat 11/4/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Tyler Thompson   Hailey Mears   
Week 6Sat 11/11/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Sonny De La O   Tyler Thompson   
 Sat 11/11/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Vowles/Chandler   Daniel Henry   
 Sat 11/11/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Harris   Aaron Johnson   
 Sat 11/11/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Hailey Mears   Natalie Morley   
Week 7Sat 11/18/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Tyler Thompson   Daniel Harris   
 Sat 11/18/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Natalie Morley   Aaron Johnson   
 Sat 11/18/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry   Sonny De La O   
 Sat 11/18/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Vowles/Chandler   Hailey Mears   
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Tyler Thompson   Daniel Henry   
 Sat 12/2/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Hailey Mears   Aaron Johnson   
 Sat 12/2/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Sonny De La O   Natalie Morley   
 Sat 12/2/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Daniel Harris   Vowles/Chandler   
Week 10Sat 12/9/1711:30 AMCDJH 2 Natalie Morley   Daniel Henry   
 Sat 12/9/1712:30 PMCDJH 2 Hailey Mears   Daniel Harris   
 Sat 12/9/171:30 PMCDJH 2 Tyler Thompson   Aaron Johnson   
 Sat 12/9/172:30 PMCDJH 2 Vowles/Chandler   Sonny De La O   
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
          
 

Game 1

Tue 12/12/17

6:30 PM

 
     
 

Game 5

Thu 12/14/17

6:30 PM

     
 
#8 Seed 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 7

Sat 12/16/17

9:00 AM

   
 

Game 2

Tue 12/12/17

5:30 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
#2 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

Tue 12/12/17

6:30 PM

 
   
 

Game 6

Thu 12/14/17

5:30 PM

   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 4

Tue 12/12/17

5:30 PM

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com