Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Girl's Basketball K/1

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Brandon Cassel 000.000
Daniel Henry 000.000
Keli Barkdull 000.000
Rachael Zambrana 000.000
Robert Fairbourn 000.000
Tarisa Todd 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 10/7/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Brandon Cassel Keli Barkdull
 Sat 10/7/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Rachael Zambrana Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 10/7/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Tarisa Todd Daniel Henry
Week 2Sat 10/14/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Keli Barkdull Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 10/14/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Tarisa Todd Rachael Zambrana
 Sat 10/14/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Brandon Cassel Daniel Henry
Week 3Sat 10/21/17Fall Break
Week 4Sat 10/28/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry Keli Barkdull
 Sat 10/28/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Tarisa Todd Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 10/28/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Rachael Zambrana Brandon Cassel
Week 5Sat 11/4/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Keli Barkdull Rachael Zambrana
 Sat 11/4/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry Robert Fairbourn
 Sat 11/4/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Brandon Cassel Tarisa Todd
Week 6Sat 11/11/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Robert Fairbourn Brandon Cassel
 Sat 11/11/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Tarisa Todd Keli Barkdull
 Sat 11/11/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Rachael Zambrana Daniel Henry
Week 7Sat 11/18/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Keli Barkdull Brandon Cassel
 Sat 11/18/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Robert Fairbourn Rachael Zambrana
 Sat 11/18/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry Tarisa Todd
Week 8Sat 11/25/17Thanksgiving Weekend
Week 9Sat 12/2/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Rachael Zambrana Tarisa Todd
 Sat 12/2/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Robert Fairbourn Keli Barkdull
 Sat 12/2/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Daniel Henry Brandon Cassel
Week 10Sat 12/9/178:30 AMCDJH 2 Robert Fairbourn Tarisa Todd
 Sat 12/9/179:30 AMCDJH 2 Keli Barkdull Daniel Henry
 Sat 12/9/1710:30 AMCDJH 2 Brandon Cassel Rachael Zambrana
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com