Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Women's Advanced

Fall 2017  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Lowe 710.87512.18
Johnson 710.87512.11
Burress 620.7502.56
Richardson 440.5000.39
Hoffman 260.2501-2.06
Huerta 260.2502-2.12
LeDuc 080.000-3.35
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 9/12/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 LeDuc 14  Huerta 66 
 Tue 9/12/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Lowe 66  Burress 44 
 Tue 9/12/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Hoffman 66  Huerta 10 
 Tue 9/12/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Johnson 66  Richardson 12 
 Thu 9/14/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Hoffman 666 LeDuc 373
 Thu 9/14/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Richardson 266 Huerta 613
 Thu 9/14/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 2 Johnson 577 Burress 755
 Thu 9/14/178:30 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Johnson 466 Lowe 643
Week 2Tue 9/19/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Burress 66  Hoffman 00 
 Tue 9/19/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Lowe 67  Richardson 45 
 Tue 9/19/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Burress 376 Richardson 661
 Tue 9/19/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Huerta 76  LeDuc 63 
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Hoffman 23  Johnson 66 
 Thu 9/21/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Lowe 66  Johnson 43 
 Thu 9/21/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 2 Richardson 66  LeDuc 22 
 Thu 9/21/178:30 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Huerta 22  Burress 66 
Week 3Tue 9/26/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Lowe 66  Hoffman 11 
 Tue 9/26/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 LeDuc 12  Johnson 66 
 Tue 9/26/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Burress 66  Huerta 01 
 Tue 9/26/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Johnson 66  Hoffman 42 
 Thu 9/28/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Huerta 33  Lowe 66 
 Thu 9/28/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Burress 66  LeDuc 22 
 Thu 9/28/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 2 Richardson 46  Lowe 67 
 Thu 9/28/178:30 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Richardson 66  Hoffman 42 
Week 4Tue 10/3/176:00 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 LeDuc 31  Richardson 66 
 Tue 10/3/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Huerta 23  Johnson 66 
 Tue 10/3/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 LeDuc 22  Lowe 66 
 Tue 10/3/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Hoffman 11  Burress 66 
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [2] Johnson
2nd [4] Richardson
3rd [1] Lowe
4th [3] Burress
5th [5] Hoffman
5th [6] Huerta
7th [7] LeDuc
    
                  
 
     
[1] Lowe 
             
 

Game 4

Thu 10/12/17

6:00 PM

             
 
 
[1] Lowe 
         
 
[4] Richardson 
 

Game 9

Tue 10/17/17

6:00 PM

         
 

Game 1

Tue 10/10/17

7:15 PM

           
 
[4] Richardson 
           
 
[5] Hoffman 
     
[2] Johnson 
     
 
[2] Johnson 
     

Game 12

Sat 10/28/17

1:30 PM

     
 

Game 2

Tue 10/10/17

6:00 PM

[2] Johnson 
         
 

Game 5

Thu 10/12/17

6:00 PM

         
 
[7] LeDuc 
         
 
[3] Burress 
 
[2] Johnson 
       
 

Game 3

Tue 10/10/17

6:00 PM

     
[2] Johnson 
   
 
[3] Burress 
     
     
   
 
[6] Huerta 
           
         
[1] Lowe 
   
         

Game 11

Tue 10/24/17

6:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[3] Burress 
     
   

Game 7

Tue 10/17/17

6:00 PM

[3] Burress 
   
   
     

Game 10

Thu 10/19/17

6:00 PM

[4] Richardson 
   
   
[5] Hoffman 
     
   
   
   
       
[4] Richardson 
       
     
[4] Richardson 
         
   
[7] LeDuc 

Game 8

Tue 10/17/17

7:15 PM

         
   

Game 6

Thu 10/12/17

7:15 PM

[4] Richardson 
         
   
[6] Huerta 
           
   
[6] Huerta 
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com