Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Women's Intermediate

Fall 2017  -  Tennis

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Smith 710.87512.89
Comeau 710.87511.74
Christensen 620.7502.16
Haviland 530.6251.17
Frederickson 350.3751-0.72
Beus 350.3751-1.76
Wilson 170.125-1.26
Thomas 080.000-5.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 9/12/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Wilson 44  Christensen 66 
 Tue 9/12/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Beus 30  Frederickson 66 
 Tue 9/12/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Comeau 617 Smith 465
 Tue 9/12/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Haviland 66  Thomas 31 
 Thu 9/14/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Frederickson 51  Smith 76 
 Thu 9/14/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Christensen 643 Comeau 166
 Thu 9/14/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Thomas 12  Beus 66 
 Thu 9/14/178:30 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Haviland 367 Wilson 636
Week 2Tue 9/19/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Haviland 66  Frederickson 32 
 Tue 9/19/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Christensen 736 Smith 667
 Tue 9/19/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Comeau 66  Beus 20 
 Tue 9/19/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Wilson 66  Thomas 11 
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Beus 13  Haviland 66 
 Thu 9/21/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Smith 66  Thomas 34 
 Thu 9/21/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Frederickson 600 Christensen 266
 Thu 9/21/178:30 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Comeau 66  Wilson 40 
Week 3Tue 9/26/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Haviland 264 Comeau 646
 Tue 9/26/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Wilson 00  Smith 66 
 Tue 9/26/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Frederickson 66  Thomas 00 
 Tue 9/26/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Beus 21  Christensen 66 
 Thu 9/28/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Comeau 66  Frederickson 22 
 Thu 9/28/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Beus 706 Wilson 660
 Thu 9/28/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Smith 66  Haviland 24 
 Thu 9/28/178:30 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Thomas 00  Christensen 66 
Week 4Tue 10/3/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 1 Smith 66  Beus 11 
 Tue 10/3/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Thomas 00  Comeau 66 
 Tue 10/3/177:15 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Christensen 67  Haviland 35 
 Tue 10/3/177:15 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Wilson 624 Frederickson 266
 Thu 10/5/176:00 PMAndy Adams Tennis Court 2 Christensen 66  Wilson 33 
 Thu 10/5/176:00 PMEllison Tennis Court 2 Thomas 00  Haviland 66 
 Thu 10/5/177:15 PMEllison Tennis Court 1 Smith 66  Comeau 22 
 Thu 10/5/178:30 PMChapel Street Tennis Court 1 Frederickson 24  Beus 66 
 
Playoff Bracket

5th [5] Frederickson
5th [6] Beus
7th [7] Wilson
7th [8] Thomas
    
[2] Comeau 
                  
 

Game 1

Tue 10/10/17

6:00 PM

[2] Comeau 
             
 

Game 5

Thu 10/12/17

6:00 PM

             
 
[8] Thomas 
 
[2] Comeau 
         
 
[4] Haviland 
 

Game 11

Tue 10/17/17

6:00 PM

         
 

Game 2

Tue 10/10/17

7:15 PM

           
 
[4] Haviland 
           
 
[6] Beus 
     
[1] Smith 
     
 
[3] Christensen 
     

Game 14

Sat 10/28/17

11:00 AM

     
 

Game 3

Tue 10/10/17

6:00 PM

[3] Christensen 
         
 

Game 6

Thu 10/12/17

6:00 PM

         
 
[7] Wilson 
         
 
[1] Smith 
 
[1] Smith 
       
 

Game 4

Tue 10/10/17

7:15 PM

     
 
   
 
[1] Smith 
     
if necessary

Game 15

Sat 10/28/17

12:15 PM

   
 
[5] Frederickson 
           
         
[2] Comeau 
   
         

Game 13

Tue 10/24/17

6:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[3] Christensen 
     
   
[8] Thomas 

Game 9

Tue 10/17/17

6:00 PM

[3] Christensen 
   
   

Game 7

Thu 10/12/17

7:15 PM

Game 12

Thu 10/19/17

6:00 PM

 
   
   
[6] Beus 
     
   
[6] Beus 
   
Loser of Game 14 
   
       
 
       
     
[4] Haviland 
         
   
[7] Wilson 

Game 10

Tue 10/17/17

7:15 PM

         
   

Game 8

Thu 10/12/17

7:15 PM

[4] Haviland 
         
   
[5] Frederickson 
           
   
[5] Frederickson 
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com