Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

Coed Comp Fall 2017

Fall 2017  -  Volleyball - Adult

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bump N Grind 801.000
Twisted Sisters 530.625
K.I.S.S. My Ace 440.500
Sike 350.375
Digz 080.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 9/11/176:30 PMLJH 3 Sike 1345   Bump N Grind 202020  
 Mon 9/11/177:30 PMLJH 3 Sike 2061012  Twisted Sisters 16202015 
 Mon 9/11/178:30 PMLJH 3 K.I.S.S. My Ace 131517   Twisted Sisters 202020  
 Mon 9/11/179:30 PMLJH 3 Digz 161111   K.I.S.S. My Ace 202020  
Week 2Mon 9/18/176:30 PMLJH 3 Twisted Sisters 1121214  Bump N Grind Forfeit202016 
 Mon 9/18/177:30 PMLJH 3 Bump N Grind 202020   Sike 161217  
 Mon 9/18/178:30 PMLJH 3 K.I.S.S. My Ace 2020181415 Sike 101220167
 Mon 9/18/179:30 PMLJH 3 K.I.S.S. My Ace 202020   Digz 51714  
Week 3Mon 9/25/176:30 PMLJH 3 Digz 1720151511 Twisted Sisters 2015201215
 Mon 9/25/177:30 PMLJH 3 Digz 111218   Bump N Grind 202020  
 Mon 9/25/178:30 PMLJH 3 K.I.S.S. My Ace 12112212  Bump N Grind 20202115 
 Mon 9/25/179:30 PMLJH 3 Sike 22201115  K.I.S.S. My Ace 20152012 
Week 4Mon 10/2/176:30 PMLJH 3 Bump N Grind 202020   Digz 8914  
 Mon 10/2/177:30 PMLJH 3 Sike 1320201515 Digz 2014121711
 Mon 10/2/178:30 PMLJH 3 Twisted Sisters 202021   Sike 131719  
 Mon 10/2/179:30 PMLJH 3 Twisted Sisters 2091411  K.I.S.S. My Ace 17202015 
Week 5Mon 10/9/176:30 PMLJH 3 Digz 1313206  Sike 20201715 
 Mon 10/9/177:30 PMLJH 3 Twisted Sisters 1720171515 Digz 20122059
 Mon 10/9/178:30 PMLJH 3 Bump N Grind 18222015  Twisted Sisters 20201610 
 Mon 10/9/179:30 PMLJH 3 Bump N Grind 202220   K.I.S.S. My Ace 112014  
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] Bump N Grind
2nd [3] K.I.S.S. My Ace
3rd [4] Sike
4th [5] Digz
5th [2] Twisted Sisters
    
                  
 
     
[1] Bump N Grind   3
             
 

Game 3

Mon 10/16/17

7:30 PM

             
 
 
[1] Bump N Grind   3
         
 
[4] Sike   2
 

Game 5

Mon 10/23/17

7:30 PM

         
 

Game 1

Mon 10/16/17

6:30 PM

           
 
[5] Digz   0
           
 
[5] Digz   3
     
[1] Bump N Grind   3
     
 
     

Game 8

Mon 10/23/17

9:30 PM

     
 
     
[2] Twisted Sisters   0
         
 

Game 2

Mon 10/16/17

8:30 PM

         
 
         
 
 
[3] K.I.S.S. My Ace   0
       
 
     
     
[1] Bump N Grind 
   
 
[3] K.I.S.S. My Ace   3
     
     
   
 
           
         
[3] K.I.S.S. My Ace   3
   
         

Game 7

Mon 10/23/17

8:30 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[2] Twisted Sisters   0
     
   

Game 4

Mon 10/16/17

9:30 PM

[4] Sike   3
   
   
     

Game 6

Mon 10/23/17

6:30 PM

[3] K.I.S.S. My Ace   0
   
   
[4] Sike   3
     
   
   
   
       
[4] Sike   0
       
     
         
   
     
         
   
     
[5] Digz   1
         
   
           
   
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com