Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

3rd Grade Flag Football

Fall 2017  -  Flag Football - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Jon Jensen 710.8751
Justin Brimhall 710.8752
Jay Neuteboom 530.6251
Cody Geisler 530.6252
Lorin Jepsen 440.500
Randy Tarbet 350.375
Brett Palmer 170.125
Rob Martin 080.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 9/5/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Cody Geisler 12 Brett Palmer 7
 Tue 9/5/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Randy Tarbet 7 Jon Jensen 24
 Tue 9/5/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Justin Brimhall 31 Rob Martin 0
 Tue 9/5/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Lorin Jepsen 0 Jay Neuteboom 13
 Thu 9/7/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brett Palmer 19 Randy Tarbet 31
 Thu 9/7/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Jon Jensen 12 Jay Neuteboom 6
 Thu 9/7/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Lorin Jepsen 8 Rob Martin 6
 Thu 9/7/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Cody Geisler 12 Justin Brimhall 26
Week 2Tue 9/12/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brett Palmer 0 Justin Brimhall 27
 Tue 9/12/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Randy Tarbet 18 Lorin Jepsen 10
 Tue 9/12/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Cody Geisler 13 Jon Jensen 12
 Tue 9/12/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Rob Martin 6 Jay Neuteboom 20
 Thu 9/14/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Jay Neuteboom 26 Brett Palmer 18
 Thu 9/14/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Randy Tarbet 0 Cody Geisler 24
 Thu 9/14/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Jon Jensen 13 Rob Martin 12
 Thu 9/14/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Lorin Jepsen 13 Justin Brimhall 38
Week 3Tue 9/19/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Jon Jensen 24 Brett Palmer 14
 Tue 9/19/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Cody Geisler 6 Lorin Jepsen 25
 Tue 9/19/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Randy Tarbet 19 Rob Martin 6
 Tue 9/19/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Justin Brimhall 12 Jay Neuteboom 0
 Thu 9/21/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Rob Martin 12 Brett Palmer 20
 Thu 9/21/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Lorin Jepsen 8 Jon Jensen 20
 Thu 9/21/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Justin Brimhall 30 Randy Tarbet 20
 Thu 9/21/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Jay Neuteboom 28 Cody Geisler 26
Week 4Tue 9/26/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brett Palmer 24 Lorin Jepsen 28
 Tue 9/26/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Justin Brimhall 12 Jon Jensen 18
 Tue 9/26/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Rob Martin 6 Cody Geisler 7
 Tue 9/26/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Jay Neuteboom 37 Randy Tarbet 12
 Thu 9/28/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brett Palmer 12 Cody Geisler 20
 Thu 9/28/176:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Jon Jensen 38 Randy Tarbet 6
 Thu 9/28/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Rob Martin 6 Justin Brimhall 41
 Thu 9/28/177:30 PMChapel Street Park Flag Football East Jay Neuteboom 20 Lorin Jepsen 32
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [2] Justin Brimhall
2nd [5] Lorin Jepsen
3rd [3] Jay Neuteboom
3rd [1] Jon Jensen
5th [6] Randy Tarbet
5th [4] Cody Geisler
5th [7] Brett Palmer
5th [8] Rob Martin
    
[1] Jon Jensen 
          
 

Game 1

Tue 10/3/17

6:30 PM

[1] Jon Jensen   12
     
 

Game 5

Thu 10/5/17

6:30 PM

     
 
[8] Rob Martin 
[5] Lorin Jepsen   6
   
 
[4] Cody Geisler   12

Game 7

Tue 10/10/17

6:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Tue 10/3/17

6:30 PM

   
 
[5] Lorin Jepsen   24
   
 
[5] Lorin Jepsen   24
   
[2] Justin Brimhall 
 
 
 
[2] Justin Brimhall 
     
 

Game 3

Tue 10/3/17

5:30 PM

[2] Justin Brimhall   18
   
 

Game 6

Thu 10/5/17

7:30 PM

   
 
[7] Brett Palmer 
   
 
[3] Jay Neuteboom   34
[2] Justin Brimhall   7
   
 

Game 4

Tue 10/3/17

7:30 PM

     
 
[3] Jay Neuteboom   12
     
 
[6] Randy Tarbet   24
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com