Header logo    

Layton City Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/laytoncity

4th Grade Flag Football

Fall 2017  -  Flag Football - Youth

Rain-Out Hotline: 801-336-3920
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
Paul Garlick 801.000
Casey Trujillo 710.875
Lance Fraley 530.6251
Nate Thompson 530.6252
Roger Copenhaver 530.6253
David Poma 440.500
Ross Batie 350.375
Brian Lisonbee 260.250
Jason Moir 170.125
Ali Bey 080.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 9/6/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Roger Copenhaver 0 Nate Thompson 19
 Wed 9/6/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Casey Trujillo 41 Ross Batie 14
 Wed 9/6/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brian Lisonbee 40 Jason Moir 0
 Wed 9/6/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Ali Bey 6 Lance Fraley 19
 Wed 9/6/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 David Poma 6 Paul Garlick 21
Week 2Mon 9/11/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 David Poma 26 Ali Bey 12
 Mon 9/11/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Jason Moir 0 Roger Copenhaver 37
 Mon 9/11/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Lance Fraley 35 Nate Thompson 20
 Mon 9/11/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Casey Trujillo 24 Brian Lisonbee 0
 Mon 9/11/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Ross Batie 20 Paul Garlick 32
 Wed 9/13/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Ali Bey 18 Nate Thompson 21
 Wed 9/13/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Roger Copenhaver 20 Brian Lisonbee 13
 Wed 9/13/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Paul Garlick 32 Lance Fraley 25
 Wed 9/13/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Jason Moir 12 Ross Batie 24
 Wed 9/13/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 David Poma 12 Casey Trujillo 26
Week 3Mon 9/18/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Ross Batie 12 Ali Bey 0
 Mon 9/18/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Lance Fraley 0 David Poma 33
 Mon 9/18/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Paul Garlick 28 Brian Lisonbee 18
 Mon 9/18/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Jason Moir 6 Nate Thompson 24
 Mon 9/18/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Casey Trujillo 26 Roger Copenhaver 6
 Wed 9/20/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Ali Bey 0 Paul Garlick 25
 Wed 9/20/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Lance Fraley 13 Casey Trujillo 24
 Wed 9/20/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Roger Copenhaver 24 Ross Batie 18
 Wed 9/20/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Nate Thompson 19 Brian Lisonbee 6
 Wed 9/20/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 David Poma 44 Jason Moir 12
Week 4Mon 9/25/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Jason Moir 26 Casey Trujillo 18
 Mon 9/25/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Paul Garlick 13 Roger Copenhaver 12
 Mon 9/25/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brian Lisonbee 20 Ali Bey 18
 Mon 9/25/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Ross Batie 8 Lance Fraley 12
 Mon 9/25/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Nate Thompson 19 David Poma 18
 Wed 9/27/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Lance Fraley 44 Jason Moir 18
 Wed 9/27/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Roger Copenhaver 18 David Poma 6
 Wed 9/27/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Casey Trujillo 33 Ali Bey 6
 Wed 9/27/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Nate Thompson 13 Paul Garlick 18
 Wed 9/27/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brian Lisonbee 0 Ross Batie 6
Week 5Mon 10/2/175:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Ross Batie 0 David Poma 26
 Mon 10/2/175:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Nate Thompson 12 Casey Trujillo 24
 Mon 10/2/176:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Brian Lisonbee 0 Lance Fraley 18
 Mon 10/2/176:30 PMEllison Softball 2 Ali Bey 8 Roger Copenhaver 9
 Mon 10/2/177:30 PMEllison Softball 1 Paul Garlick 32 Jason Moir 0
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [2] Casey Trujillo
2nd [4] Nate Thompson
3rd [1] Paul Garlick
3rd [6] David Poma
5th [3] Lance Fraley
   
5th [10] Ali Bey
5th [8] Brian Lisonbee
5th [5] Roger Copenhaver
9th [7] Ross Batie
9th [9] Jason Moir
    
            
 
     
[1] Paul Garlick   24
       
 

Game 5

Wed 10/4/17

7:30 PM

       
 
[1] Paul Garlick   14
     
 
[8] Brian Lisonbee   21

Game 7

Mon 10/9/17

5:30 PM

     
 

Game 1

Wed 10/4/17

5:30 PM

     
 
[8] Brian Lisonbee   2
     
 
[9] Jason Moir   6
   
[4] Nate Thompson   6
 
   
 
 

Game 9

Mon 10/9/17

7:30 PM

   
 
     
[4] Nate Thompson   38
   
 

Game 3

Wed 10/4/17

6:30 PM

   
 
   
 
[4] Nate Thompson   25
   
 
     
     
 
[5] Roger Copenhaver   32
     
 
       
[2] Casey Trujillo 
   
 
 
       
 
     
[2] Casey Trujillo   32
     
 

Game 6

Wed 10/4/17

7:30 PM

     
 
[2] Casey Trujillo   32
   
 
[7] Ross Batie   8

Game 8

Mon 10/9/17

5:30 PM

   
 

Game 2

Wed 10/4/17

5:30 PM

   
 
[10] Ali Bey   14
   
 
[10] Ali Bey   24
     
 
 
[2] Casey Trujillo   24
   
 
     
[3] Lance Fraley   20
     
 

Game 4

Wed 10/4/17

6:30 PM

     
 
     
 
[6] David Poma   12
     
 
     
       
 
[6] David Poma   25
       
 
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com