Just4hoopin

www.quickscores.com/just4hoopin

Boys 8th Grade Division

2018 Just4hoopin Winter League (Session II)  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Be Elite Black 601.000
AZ All-Stars 520.714
FMD 420.667
CG Klutch 330.500
B.I.T. 110.500
AZ Gremlins Elite 330.500
Reach Ravens (7th) 220.500
Be Elite 2023 230.400
Firestorm 240.333
EV Stampede 240.333
Firestorm - Fabian 060.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 1/20/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 FMD 41 Be Elite Black 44Elite Black slides past FMD
 Sat 1/20/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Gremlins Elite 33 Be Elite 2023 30Gremlins sneak past Elite
 Sat 1/20/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ All-Stars 26 Be Elite Black 44Be Elite shoots past All-Stars
 Fri 1/26/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Firestorm - Fabian 47 Reach Ravens (7th) 52Ravens slide past Firestorm
 Fri 1/26/188:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Firestorm 56 EV Stampede 47Firestorm holds off Stampede
Week 2Sat 1/27/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 AZ Gremlins Elite 49 FMD 45Gremlins outlast FMD
 Sat 1/27/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ All-Stars 35 Be Elite 2023 31All-Stars win low scoring contest
 Sat 1/27/18   Be Elite Black   Bye   
 Fri 2/2/187:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 EV Stampede 49 Reach Ravens (7th) 23Stampede runs past Ravens
 Fri 2/2/188:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 FMD 48 Firestorm - Fabian 39FMD jumps out early and holds on
Week 3Sat 2/3/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 CG Klutch 40 AZ All-Stars 43All-Stars win barn-burner!
 Sat 2/3/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Be Elite Black 42 AZ Gremlins Elite 26Elite cruises past Gremlins
 Sat 2/3/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Firestorm 41 AZ All-Stars 38Firestorm hit clutch free throws down the stretch
 Sat 2/3/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 CG Klutch 28 Be Elite 2023 32Be Elite hangs on
 Fri 2/9/187:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ All-Stars 46 EV Stampede 40All-Stars shine
 Fri 2/9/188:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Reach Ravens (7th) 60 FMD 83FMD scores season high!
Week 4Sat 2/10/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 CG Klutch 47 Firestorm 30Klutch shifts gears in second half
 Sat 2/10/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Be Elite Black 46 Firestorm - Fabian 23Be Elite stays undefeated!
 Sat 2/10/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Be Elite 2023 43 FMD 46FMD holds off Elite
 Sat 2/10/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 CG Klutch 32 AZ Gremlins Elite 23Klutch downs Gremlins
Week 5Sat 2/17/18* President's Day Challenge Tournament - NO LEAGUE GAMES!
Week 6Sat 2/24/181:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 B.I.T. 48 Firestorm 28Elev8 knocks off Firestorm
 Sat 2/24/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 CG Klutch 41 FMD 43FMD wins thriller!
 Sat 2/24/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Firestorm - Fabian 37 AZ All-Stars 42All-Stars shine
 Sat 2/24/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Be Elite Black 15 B.I.T. 0Be Elite gets the win
 Sat 2/24/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 AZ Gremlins Elite 49 Firestorm 27Gremlins crush Firestorm
 Sat 2/24/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 CG Klutch 56 EV Stampede 38Klutch bounces back!
Week 7Fri 3/9/187:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Firestorm - Fabian 58 Reach Ravens (7th) 67Ravens soar past Firestorm
 Fri 3/9/188:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 EV Stampede 55 Firestorm - Fabian 53Stampede holds on late
 * State Basketball Championship - Tucson, Arizona
Week 8Sat 3/10/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Be Elite Black 52 Firestorm 31Be Elite rolls past firestorm
 Sat 3/10/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 EV Stampede 21 Be Elite 2023 45Elite dominates over Stampede
 Sat 3/10/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Gremlins Elite 33 AZ All-Stars 35All-Stars hold off Gremlins
Week 9Sat 3/17/18St. Patrick's Day Slam - NO LEAGUE GAMES!
Week 10Sat 3/24/18*PLAYOFFS
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [3] FMD
Silver [5] AZ Gremlins Elite
Bronze [2] AZ All-Stars
Bronze [1] Be Elite Black
5th [6] Reach Ravens
5th [4] CG Klutch
    
          
 
     
[1] Be Elite Black   33
     
 

Game 3

Sat 3/24/18

4:00 PM

     
 
[5] AZ Gremlins Elite   42
   
 
[4] CG Klutch   39

Game 5

Sat 3/24/18

6:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Fri 3/23/18

7:00 PM

   
 
[5] AZ Gremlins Elite   47
   
 
[5] AZ Gremlins Elite   40
   
[3] FMD 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] AZ All-Stars   43
   
 

Game 4

Fri 3/23/18

9:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[3] FMD   86
[3] FMD   61
   
 

Game 2

Fri 3/23/18

7:00 PM

     
 
[3] FMD   63
     
 
[6] Reach Ravens   27
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com