Just4hoopin

www.quickscores.com/just4hoopin

Boys 7th Grade Division

2018 Just4hoopin Winter League (Session II)  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Legion of Hoops 601.000
EV Stampede 510.833
Firestorm - Matt 430.571
AZ Best Select 330.500
Reach Ravens 330.500
Elev8 240.333
Be Elite 150.167
AZ Gremlins Ignite 150.167
B.I.T. 010.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 1/20/182:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 B.I.T. 11 AZ Gremlins Ignite 33Gremlins too Big for AZ All-Stars (6th)
 Sat 1/20/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Elev8 41 Be Elite 21Elev8 storms past Elite
 Sat 1/20/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Legion of Hoops 40 Reach Ravens 22Legion puts on a show
 Sat 1/20/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 EV Stampede 44 AZ Best Select 47Overtime thriller!
 Sat 1/20/18   Firestorm - Matt   Bye   
 Fri 1/26/187:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Firestorm - Matt 35 EV Stampede 68Stampede rolls past Firestorm
Week 2Sat 1/27/1812:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 AZ Gremlins Ignite 27 Legion of Hoops 53Legion crushes Gremlins
 Sat 1/27/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Firestorm - Matt 55 Be Elite 28Firestorm catches fire!
 Sat 1/27/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Elev8 30 AZ Best Select 27Elev8 withstands late rally
 Sat 1/27/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Reach Ravens 56 Firestorm - Matt 55Reach hits two free throws :00 to win in OT!
Week 3Sat 2/3/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Legion of Hoops 59 AZ Best Select 14Legion crushes Best Select
 Sat 2/3/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 AZ Gremlins Ignite 29 Be Elite 35Elite sneaks past Gremlins
 Sat 2/3/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Firestorm - Matt 43 Elev8 40Firestorm knocks off Elev8
 Sat 2/3/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 EV Stampede 58 Reach Ravens 28Stampede romps past Ravens
Week 4Sat 2/10/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Gremlins Ignite 27 Firestorm - Matt 40Firestorm roars past Gremlins
 Sat 2/10/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Elev8 28 Legion of Hoops 50Legion stays undefeated
 Sat 2/10/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Best Select 53 Reach Ravens 44Select battles back from early deficit
 Sat 2/10/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Be Elite 36 EV Stampede 49Stampede knocks off Elite
Week 5Sat 2/17/18* President's Day Challenge Tournament - NO LEAGUE GAMES!
Week 5Fri 2/23/187:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Elev8 53 EV Stampede 61Stampede rolls past Elev8
 Fri 2/23/188:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Gremlins Ignite 25 Reach Ravens 48Reach jumps out early and rolls
Week 6Sat 2/24/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 Legion of Hoops 64 Firestorm - Matt 57Legion stays perfect
 Sat 2/24/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 AZ Best Select 52 Be Elite 33Select downs Elite
Week 7Fri 3/9/186:00 PMSupreme Courts #1 AZ Gremlins Ignite 48 EV Stampede 68Stampede romps past Gremlins
 * State Basketball Championship - Tucson, Arizona
Week 8Sat 3/10/183:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Legion of Hoops 66 Be Elite 33Legion crushes Elite
 Sat 3/10/184:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Firestorm - Matt 49 AZ Best Select 45Firestorm catches fire
 Sat 3/10/185:00 PMSupreme Courts #2 Elev8 46 Reach Ravens 57Ravens outlast Elev8
Week 9Sat 3/17/18St. Patrick's Day Slam - NO LEAGUE GAMES!
Week 10Sat 3/24/18*PLAYOFFS
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [1] Legion of Hoops
Silver [2] EV Stampede
Bronze [3] Firestorm - Matt
Bronze [4] AZ Best Select
5th [5] Reach Ravens
    
          
 
     
[1] Legion of Hoops   50
     
 

Game 3

Fri 3/23/18

8:00 PM

     
 
[1] Legion of Hoops   47
   
 
[4] AZ Best Select   46

Game 4

Sat 3/24/18

5:00 PM

   
 

Game 1

Fri 3/23/18

6:00 PM

   
 
[4] AZ Best Select   45
   
 
[5] Reach Ravens   40
   
[1] Legion of Hoops 
 
 
 
     
 
     
[2] EV Stampede   58
   
 

Game 2

Fri 3/23/18

6:00 PM

   
 
   
 
[2] EV Stampede   44
   
 
     
     
 
[3] Firestorm - Matt   36
     
 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com