Header logo    

Granbury Parks & Recreation

www.granbury.org

Winter Volleyball

Winter 2017-2018  -  Volleyball - Adult

Granbury Parks & Recreation Department
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
The Fockers 601.000
BABY ON BOARD 510.833
Boss 420.667
Notorious D.I.G. 240.333
The Blaze 240.333
We always get it up 150.167
Team 6 150.167
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Fri 12/1/176:30 PMDecker Gym We always get it up 0 Boss 2 
 Fri 12/1/177:00 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD 2 We always get it up 0 
 Fri 12/1/177:30 PMDecker Gym Boss 2 Team 6 0 
 Fri 12/1/178:00 PMDecker Gym The Blaze 0 BABY ON BOARD 2 
 Fri 12/1/178:30 PMDecker Gym Team 6 0 The Fockers 2 
 Fri 12/1/179:00 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G. 2 The Blaze 0 
 Fri 12/1/179:30 PMDecker Gym The Fockers 2 Notorious D.I.G. 0 
Week 2Fri 12/8/176:30 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G. 0 The Fockers 2Team 6 ref
 Fri 12/8/177:00 PMDecker Gym The Fockers 2 Team 6 0Notorious DIG ref
 Fri 12/8/177:30 PMDecker Gym The Blaze 2 Notorious D.I.G. 1The Fockers ref
 Fri 12/8/178:00 PMDecker Gym Team 6 2 Boss 1The Blaze ref
 Fri 12/8/178:30 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD 2 The Blaze 0We always get it up ref
 Fri 12/8/179:00 PMDecker Gym Boss 2 We always get it up 1Baby on board ref
 Fri 12/8/179:30 PMDecker Gym We always get it up 0 BABY ON BOARD 2Boss ref
Week 3Fri 12/15/176:30 PMDecker Gym We always get it up 0 The Fockers 2Baby on board ref
 Fri 12/15/177:00 PMDecker Gym The Fockers 2 BABY ON BOARD 1We always get it up ref
 Fri 12/15/177:30 PMDecker Gym We always get it up 2 Team 6 0The Fockers ref
 Fri 12/15/178:00 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G. 0 BABY ON BOARD 2Team 6 ref
 Fri 12/15/178:30 PMDecker Gym Team 6 1 The Blaze 2Boss ref
 Fri 12/15/179:00 PMDecker Gym Boss 0 Notorious D.I.G. 2The Blaze ref
 Fri 12/15/179:30 PMDecker Gym Boss 2 The Blaze 1Notorious DIG ref
Week 4Fri 12/22/176:30 PMDecker Gym The Blaze   The Fockers  Boss ref
 Fri 12/22/177:00 PMDecker Gym The Fockers   Boss  The Blaze ref
 Fri 12/22/177:30 PMDecker Gym The Blaze   We always get it up  The fockers ref
 Fri 12/22/178:00 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD   Boss  We always get it up ref
 Fri 12/22/178:30 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G.   We always get it up  Team 6 ref
 Fri 12/22/179:00 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD   Team 6  Notorious DIG ref
 Fri 12/22/179:30 PMDecker Gym Team 6   Notorious D.I.G.  Baby on board ref
Week 5Fri 12/29/176:30 PMDecker Gym The Blaze   Boss  Team 6 ref
 Fri 12/29/177:00 PMDecker Gym The Blaze   Team 6  Boss ref
 Fri 12/29/177:30 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G.   Boss  The Blaze ref
 Fri 12/29/178:00 PMDecker Gym Team 6   We always get it up  Notorious DIG ref
 Fri 12/29/178:30 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD   Notorious D.I.G.  The fockers ref
 Fri 12/29/179:00 PMDecker Gym The Fockers   We always get it up  Baby on board ref
 Fri 12/29/179:30 PMDecker Gym BABY ON BOARD   The Fockers  We Always Get it up ref
Week 6Fri 1/5/186:30 PMDecker Gym We always get it up   Notorious D.I.G.  The blaze ref
 Fri 1/5/187:00 PMDecker Gym We always get it up   The Blaze  Notorious DIG ref
 Fri 1/5/187:30 PMDecker Gym Notorious D.I.G.   Team 6  We always get it up ref
 Fri 1/5/188:00 PMDecker Gym The Fockers   The Blaze  Team 6 ref
 Fri 1/5/188:30 PMDecker Gym Team 6   BABY ON BOARD  Boss ref
 Fri 1/5/189:00 PMDecker Gym Boss   The Fockers  Baby on board ref
 Fri 1/5/189:30 PMDecker Gym Boss   BABY ON BOARD  The fockers ref
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com