Header logo    

Granbury Parks & Recreation

www.quickscores.com/granbury

Fall Mens Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
Smith (Blue) 710.8756.88
Massey (Purple) 530.6252.63
Walker (Red) 260.2501-0.88
Villa (Black) 260.2501-8.63
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 10/3/176:30 PMDecker Gym Smith (Blue) 65 Villa (Black) 47
 Tue 10/3/177:20 PMDecker Gym Walker (Red) 62 Smith (Blue) 68
 Tue 10/3/178:10 PMDecker Gym Massey (Purple) 59 Villa (Black) 66
 Tue 10/3/179:00 PMDecker Gym Massey (Purple) 50 Walker (Red) 76
Week 2Tue 10/10/176:30 PMDecker Gym Villa (Black) 53 Massey (Purple) 70
 Tue 10/10/177:20 PMDecker Gym Massey (Purple) 62 Smith (Blue) 43
 Tue 10/10/178:10 PMDecker Gym Villa (Black) 69 Walker (Red) 94
 Tue 10/10/179:00 PMDecker Gym Smith (Blue) 77 Walker (Red) 59
Week 3Tue 10/17/176:30 PMDecker Gym Smith (Blue) 72 Massey (Purple) 68
 Tue 10/17/177:20 PMDecker Gym Walker (Red) 48 Massey (Purple) 51
 Tue 10/17/178:10 PMDecker Gym Villa (Black) 64 Smith (Blue) 76
 Tue 10/17/179:00 PMDecker Gym Walker (Red) 62 Villa (Black) 70
Week 4Tue 10/24/176:30 PMDecker Gym Villa (Black) 51 Massey (Purple) 60
 Tue 10/24/177:20 PMDecker Gym Smith (Blue) 61 Villa (Black) 53
 Tue 10/24/178:10 PMDecker Gym Massey (Purple) 58 Walker (Red) 54
 Tue 10/24/179:00 PMDecker Gym Walker (Red) 50 Smith (Blue) 58
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold [3] Walker (Red)
Silver [4] Villa (Black)
Bronze [1] Smith (Blue)
4th [2] Massey (Purple)
    
[1] Smith (Blue)   73
              
 

Game 1

Tue 11/7/17

7:00 PM

[1] Smith (Blue)   42
         
 

Game 3

Tue 11/14/17

7:00 PM

         
 
[4] Villa (Black)   60
 
[3] Walker (Red)   78
     
 
[2] Massey (Purple)   48
 

Game 6

Tue 11/14/17

8:40 PM

     
 

Game 2

Tue 11/7/17

7:50 PM

       
 
[3] Walker (Red)   57
 
[3] Walker (Red) 
   
 
[3] Walker (Red)   61
   
     
   
     
[1] Smith (Blue)   59
    
 
    
 
   
[4] Villa (Black)   66

Game 5

Tue 11/14/17

7:50 PM

   
   

Game 4

Tue 11/7/17

8:40 PM

[4] Villa (Black)   70
   
   
[4] Villa (Black)   68
 
   
   
[2] Massey (Purple)   51
         

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com