Header logo    

Glen Ellyn Park District

www.quickscores.com/glenellyn

Men's 12" - Monday

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTGBHTHHTHRDiffCommOppSOS1ForfeitCoin
The Lobfathers 901.0000.0  0.34608
Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 630.6673.011 0.49402
Two Hound Red 630.6673.012 0.49417
Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 630.6673.02  0.43201
Bolas de Fuego 450.4445.01  0.46903
Brews Brothers 450.4445.02  0.54316
Hit Squad 180.1118.0  0.61724
Defensive Indifference 090.0009.0  0.60505
PCT = Winning PercentageGB = Games BackHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHRDiff = Head-To-Head Run DifferentialCommOpp = Common OpponentsSOS1 = Strength of Schedule1Forfeit = Games ForfeitedCoin = Coin Flip

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 4/23/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 12 Hit Squad 2 
 Mon 4/23/187:30 PMAckerman 5 The Lobfathers 18 Defensive Indifference 1 
 Mon 4/23/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Brews Brothers 7 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 10 
 Mon 4/23/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Bolas de Fuego 6 Two Hound Red 18 
Week 2Mon 4/30/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 23 The Lobfathers 27 
 Mon 4/30/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Brews Brothers 16 Bolas de Fuego 17 
 Mon 4/30/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Two Hound Red 21 Hit Squad 1 
 Mon 4/30/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 21 Defensive Indifference 3 
Week 3Mon 5/7/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 14 Brews Brothers 16 
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Defensive Indifference 3 The Lobfathers 25 
 Mon 5/7/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Two Hound Red 12 Bolas de Fuego 11 
 Mon 5/7/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Hit Squad 4 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 19 
Week 4Mon 5/14/18Rained Out
Week 5Mon 5/21/18Rained Out
Week 6Mon 5/28/18No Games - Memorial Day
Week 7Mon 6/4/186:30 PMAckerman 5 The Lobfathers 22 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 12 
 Mon 6/4/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Hit Squad 0 Brews Brothers 19 
 Mon 6/4/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 20 Bolas de Fuego 10 
 Mon 6/4/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Defensive Indifference 10 Two Hound Red 28 
Week 8Mon 6/11/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Defensive Indifference 1 Brews Brothers 14 
 Mon 6/11/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Bolas de Fuego 7 Hit Squad 4 
 Mon 6/11/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 24 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 14 
 Mon 6/11/189:30 PMAckerman 5 The Lobfathers 10 Two Hound Red 0 
Week 9Mon 6/18/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Two Hound Red 12 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 3 
 Mon 6/18/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Brews Brothers Forfeit Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 7 
 Mon 6/18/188:30 PMAckerman 5 The Lobfathers 13 Hit Squad 1 
 Mon 6/18/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Bolas de Fuego 26 Defensive Indifference 2 
Week 10Mon 6/25/186:30 PMAckerman 5 The Lobfathers 16 Bolas de Fuego 6 
 Mon 6/25/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Defensive Indifference 4 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 15 
 Mon 6/25/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Two Hound Red Forfeit Brews Brothers 7 
 Mon 6/25/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 7 Hit Squad Forfeit 
Week 11Mon 7/2/18No Games - 4th of July
Week 12Mon 7/9/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Hit Squad 18 Defensive Indifference 17 
 Mon 7/9/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Two Hound Red 11 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 10 
 Mon 7/9/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Bolas de Fuego 6 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 22 
 Mon 7/9/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Brews Brothers 0 The Lobfathers 21 
Week 13Mon 7/16/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Defensive Indifference 1 Bolas de Fuego 13from 5/14
 Mon 7/16/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Northside Bar & Grill Hitters 22 Two Hound Red 7from 5/14
 Mon 7/16/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Hit Squad Forfeit The Lobfathers 7from 5/14
 Mon 7/16/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch 16 Brews Brothers 0from 5/14
Week 14Mon 7/23/186:30 PMAckerman 5 Brews Brothers   Two Hound Red  from 5/21
 Mon 7/23/187:30 PMAckerman 5 Hit Squad   Northside Bar & Grill Hitters  from 5/21
 Mon 7/23/188:30 PMAckerman 5 Brian Camero and the Hunky Bunch   Defensive Indifference  from 5/21
 Mon 7/23/189:30 PMAckerman 5 Bolas de Fuego   The Lobfathers  from 5/21
 
Playoff Bracket
    
#1 Seed 
          
 

Game 1

 
     
 

Game 5

     
 
#8 Seed 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 7

   
 

Game 2

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
#2 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

 
   
 

Game 6

   
 
#7 Seed 
   
 
#3 Seed 
 
   
 

Game 4

     
 
 
     
 
#6 Seed 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com