Header logo    

Glen Ellyn Youth Baseball

www.quickscores.com/geyba

Rebels Travel

Spring 2018  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
 TeamWinLossPCT
1 10U Black 000.000
2 10U Red 000.000
3 10U White 000.000
4 11U Black 000.000
5 11U Red 000.000
6 11U White 000.000
7 12U Black 000.000
8 12U Red 000.000
9 12U White 000.000
10 13U Black 000.000
11 13U Red 000.000
12 14U Black 000.000
13 14U Red 000.000
14 14U White 000.000
15 9U White 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sun 4/8/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
Week 2Mon 4/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 4/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 4/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Wed 4/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Wed 4/11/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Sat 4/14/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Sun 4/15/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Sun 4/15/1811:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Sun 4/15/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/15/1811:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/15/181:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 4/15/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White TBD  60/90
 Sun 4/15/181:30 PMVillage Green 7 12U White TBD  50/70
Week 3Mon 4/16/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 4/16/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 4/18/185:45 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD 50/70
 Wed 4/18/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Wed 4/18/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD 46/65
 Wed 4/18/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Wed 4/18/186:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Wed 4/18/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD 60/90
 Wed 4/18/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD 54/80
 Wed 4/18/188:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Sat 4/21/18Opening Day Parade
 Sun 4/22/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Sun 4/22/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Sun 4/22/189:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/22/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U White TBD  50/70
 Sun 4/22/1811:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Sun 4/22/1811:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/22/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 12U White TBD  50/70
Week 4Mon 4/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Mon 4/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 4/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red   5:45-7:15
 Mon 4/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD  
 Mon 4/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 4/23/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Mon 4/23/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Tue 4/24/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White    
 Wed 4/25/185:15 PMVillage Green 4 12U White    
 Wed 4/25/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Wed 4/25/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Wed 4/25/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 4/25/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 4/25/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 4/25/186:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Wed 4/25/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Wed 4/25/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Sat 4/28/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White TBD  60/90
 Sun 4/29/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 9U White TBD  46/60
 Sun 4/29/189:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/29/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Sun 4/29/1811:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Sun 4/29/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Sun 4/29/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White TBD  60/90
Week 5Mon 4/30/184:30 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 4/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Mon 4/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red   5:45 = 7:15
 Mon 4/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 4/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 4/30/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Mon 4/30/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Mon 4/30/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Tue 5/1/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White TBD  60/90
 Wed 5/2/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red   5-7
 Wed 5/2/185:15 PMVillage Green 7 12U White    
 Wed 5/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Wed 5/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Wed 5/2/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Wed 5/2/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Wed 5/2/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 5/2/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/6/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Sun 5/6/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/6/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 9U White TBD  46/60
 Sun 5/6/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U White TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/6/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Sun 5/6/1811:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Sun 5/6/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 12U White TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/6/1811:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
Week 6Mon 5/7/185:15 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 5/7/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Mon 5/7/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 5/7/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black  60/90
 Mon 5/7/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Mon 5/7/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black 13U Black   
 Mon 5/7/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/9/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red   5-7
 Wed 5/9/185:15 PMVillage Green 4 12U White   Share with King
 Wed 5/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Wed 5/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Wed 5/9/186:00 PMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD   
 Wed 5/9/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Wed 5/9/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black 13U Black  Make-up Game
 Wed 5/9/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/9/188:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black TBD 60/90
 Sat 5/12/185:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Sat 5/12/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White 14U White  60/90
 Sat 5/12/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Sun 5/13/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/13/189:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD   
 Sun 5/13/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Sun 5/13/1810:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 5/13/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Sun 5/13/1811:00 AMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Sun 5/13/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Sun 5/13/1811:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U White TBD   
Week 7Mon 5/14/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Mon 5/14/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Mon 5/14/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Mon 5/14/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 5/14/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 5/14/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Mon 5/14/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 5/14/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 5/16/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Wed 5/16/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Wed 5/16/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Wed 5/16/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Wed 5/16/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 12U White    
 Wed 5/16/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/16/186:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Wed 5/16/187:45 PMVillage Green 2 13U Red 13U Red   
 Wed 5/16/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Thu 5/17/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black   
 Sun 5/20/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Sun 5/20/189:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sun 5/20/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Sun 5/20/1811:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/20/1811:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sun 5/20/1811:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U White TBD  50/70
 Sun 5/20/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
Week 8Mon 5/21/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 5/21/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Mon 5/21/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Mon 5/21/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Mon 5/21/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Mon 5/21/186:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 5/21/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90 - Added Game
 Mon 5/21/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Mon 5/21/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Mon 5/21/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U White    
 Tue 5/22/187:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black   
 Wed 5/23/185:15 PMVillage Green 7 12U White    
 Wed 5/23/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red 10U Red  46/65
 Wed 5/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Wed 5/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/23/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red 11U Red  50/70
 Wed 5/23/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red 14U Red  60/90
 Wed 5/23/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 5/23/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
Week 9Mon 5/28/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Tue 5/29/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U White 14U White  60/90
 Wed 5/30/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Wed 5/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Wed 5/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Wed 5/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/30/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Wed 5/30/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White TBD  60/90
 Wed 5/30/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black 14U Black  60/90
 Wed 5/30/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 5/30/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 5/30/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Sat 6/2/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Sun 6/3/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Sun 6/3/189:00 AMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 6/3/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Sun 6/3/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Sun 6/3/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Sun 6/3/1811:00 AMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
 Sun 6/3/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 12U White TBD   
 Sun 6/3/181:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White TBD  60/90
 Sun 6/3/1811:00 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
Week 10Mon 6/4/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 6/4/185:15 PMVillage Green 7 12U White    
 Mon 6/4/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 6/4/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/4/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/4/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Mon 6/4/186:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 6/4/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 6/4/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Mon 6/4/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/4/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Wed 6/6/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Wed 6/6/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Wed 6/6/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 6/6/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/6/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/6/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Wed 6/6/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red 14U Red  60/90
 Wed 6/6/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Wed 6/6/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/6/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White TBD  60/90
 Thu 6/7/185:30 PMVillage Green 8 10U Red TBD  46/65
 Sat 6/9/185:30 PMVillage Green 8 10U Black 10U Black   
 Sun 6/10/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Sun 6/10/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Sun 6/10/189:00 AMVillage Green 5 9U White TBD  46/60
 Sun 6/10/189:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U White TBD  46/65
 Sun 6/10/189:00 AMVillage Green 7 12U White TBD   
 Sun 6/10/1810:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Sun 6/10/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Sun 6/10/1811:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U White TBD   
 Sun 6/10/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
Week 11Mon 6/11/185:15 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 6/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Mon 6/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Mon 6/11/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White TBD  60/90
 Mon 6/11/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Mon 6/11/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/11/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black TBD  60/90
 Tue 6/12/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black   
 Wed 6/13/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red 10U Red  46/65
 Wed 6/13/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black TBD  54/80
 Wed 6/13/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U White    
 Wed 6/13/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/13/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/13/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Wed 6/13/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White TBD  60/90
 Wed 6/13/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red TBD  54/80
 Wed 6/13/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Red TBD  50/70
 Thu 6/14/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White 14U White   
 Thu 6/14/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black 14U Black   
 Fri 6/15/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Fri 6/15/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Sun 6/17/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Sun 6/17/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Sun 6/17/189:00 AMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Sun 6/17/1811:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Sun 6/17/1812:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Red   60/90
Week 12Mon 6/18/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Mon 6/18/185:45 PMParkview - East 11U Red    
 Mon 6/18/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 6/18/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Mon 6/18/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 12U Black    
 Mon 6/18/186:00 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 6/18/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 6/18/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Mon 6/18/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black TBD  50/70
 Mon 6/18/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Tue 6/19/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red TBD  60/90
 Tue 6/19/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black   
 Wed 6/20/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Wed 6/20/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black 10U Black  46X65
 Wed 6/20/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 6/20/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red TBD  50/70
 Wed 6/20/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Wed 6/20/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 6/20/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Wed 6/20/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Wed 6/20/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Thu 6/21/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black 14U Black   
 Sat 6/23/1812:00 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sat 6/23/185:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Sat 6/23/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Sun 6/24/189:00 AMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Sun 6/24/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Sun 6/24/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Sun 6/24/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Sun 6/24/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Sun 6/24/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
Week 13Mon 6/25/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 6/25/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46 x65
 Mon 6/25/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Mon 6/25/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Mon 6/25/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Mon 6/25/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 6/25/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 6/25/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 6/27/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Wed 6/27/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Wed 6/27/185:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Wed 6/27/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 6/27/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 6/27/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Sat 6/30/186:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 7/1/189:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Sun 7/1/189:00 AMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Sun 7/1/1810:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 7/1/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Sun 7/1/1811:00 AMVillage Green 5 9U White    
Week 14Mon 7/2/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 7/2/185:30 PMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Mon 7/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 7/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Mon 7/2/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U White    
 Mon 7/2/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Mon 7/2/186:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Mon 7/2/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 7/2/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Mon 7/2/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Mon 7/2/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 7/4/187:45 PMVillage Green 4 12U Black    
 Sat 7/7/1811:00 AMVillage Green 6 10U Black TBD  46/65
 Sat 7/7/186:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Sat 7/7/187:30 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
 Sun 7/8/189:00 AMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Sun 7/8/1810:00 AMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Sun 7/8/1811:00 AMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Sun 7/8/1811:00 AMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Sun 7/8/181:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
Week 15Mon 7/9/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Mon 7/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Mon 7/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Mon 7/9/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Mon 7/9/187:00 PMVillage Green 3 14U White   60/90
 Mon 7/9/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Mon 7/9/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 7/11/185:30 PMVillage Green 5 10U Red    
 Wed 7/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Black    
 Wed 7/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 7 11U Black    
 Wed 7/11/185:45 PMVillage Green 8 11U Red    
 Wed 7/11/186:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U Red   60/90
 Wed 7/11/187:30 PMVillage Green 3 14U Black   60/90
 Wed 7/11/187:45 PMVillage Green 1 13U Red    
 Wed 7/11/188:00 PMVillage Green 2 14U White   60/90
Week 16Mon 7/16/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 Wed 7/18/185:00 PMVillage Green 5 9U White    
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com