Header logo    

GC Adult Athletics

www.quickscores.com/gcaa

Winter Basketball League 2017

Winter 2017-2018  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Gibson 301.000
Tune Squad 210.667
Solvay 110.500
Swing Men 020.000
Blue Devils 020.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sun 12/3/171:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Blue Devils 37 Gibson 74
 Sun 12/3/172:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Solvay 41 Tune Squad 58
 Sun 12/3/173:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Gibson 69 Swing Men 54
Week 2Sun 12/10/171:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Solvay 52 Blue Devils 30
 Sun 12/10/172:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Tune Squad 58 Gibson 59
 Sun 12/10/173:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Tune Squad 65 Swing Men 46
Week 3Sun 12/17/171:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Swing Men   Solvay  
 Sun 12/17/172:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Blue Devils   Tune Squad  
 Sun 12/17/173:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Gibson   Solvay  
Week 6Sun 1/7/181:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Swing Men   Blue Devils  
 Sun 1/7/182:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Gibson   Tune Squad  
 Sun 1/7/183:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Blue Devils   Solvay  
Week 7Sun 1/14/181:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Solvay   Swing Men  
 Sun 1/14/182:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Gibson   Blue Devils  
 Sun 1/14/183:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Swing Men   Tune Squad  
Week 8Sun 1/21/181:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Blue Devils   Swing Men  
 Sun 1/21/182:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Solvay   Gibson  
 Sun 1/21/183:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Tune Squad   Blue Devils  
Week 9Sun 1/28/182:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Swing Men   Gibson  
 Sun 1/28/183:00 PMGeorge Pierce Gym Court 1 Tune Squad   Solvay  
     Blue Devils   Bye  
 
Playoff Bracket
    
          
 
     
#1 Seed 
     
 

Game 3

Sun 2/11/18

1:00 PM

     
 
 
   
 
#4 Seed 

Game 4

Sun 2/11/18

2:30 PM

   
 

Game 1

Sun 2/4/18

1:00 PM

   
 
 
   
 
#5 Seed 
   
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
#2 Seed 
   
 

Game 2

Sun 2/4/18

2:00 PM

   
 
   
 
 
   
 
     
     
 
#3 Seed 
     
 
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com