Header logo    

GC Adult Athletics

www.quickscores.com/gcaa

George Pierce Tuesday Men's Open No HR Rec. Players Only - American

Fall 2017  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Hammerheads 910.900
SUPERSONNICK 820.800
Swamp Donkeys 820.800
One Bad Inning 640.600
Suwanee Dirtbags 550.500
A Team with no Name 280.200
BG's 190.100
Psycho Plumbing 190.100
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 9/5/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 SUPERSONNICK 21 BG's 9 
Week 3Tue 9/19/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Swamp Donkeys 12 BG's 8 
 Tue 9/19/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Suwanee Dirtbags 11 One Bad Inning 18 
 Tue 9/19/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Psycho Plumbing 3 A Team with no Name 18 
 Tue 9/19/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Hammerheads 7 SUPERSONNICK 6 
Week 4Tue 9/26/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Hammerheads 15 Psycho Plumbing 6 
 Tue 9/26/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 SUPERSONNICK 18 Swamp Donkeys 6 
 Tue 9/26/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 BG's 13 Suwanee Dirtbags 168 innings
 Tue 9/26/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 24 A Team with no Name 9 
Week 5Tue 10/3/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Swamp Donkeys 12 Hammerheads 18 
 Tue 10/3/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Psycho Plumbing 5 One Bad Inning 15 
 Tue 10/3/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 SUPERSONNICK 17 Suwanee Dirtbags 2 
 Tue 10/3/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 A Team with no Name 15 BG's 5 
Week 6Tue 10/10/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Swamp Donkeys 9 One Bad Inning 6 
 Tue 10/10/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Hammerheads 16 BG's 5 
 Tue 10/10/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Psycho Plumbing 0 SUPERSONNICK 17 
 Tue 10/10/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Suwanee Dirtbags 18 A Team with no Name 15 
Week 7Tue 10/17/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 A Team with no Name 8 Hammerheads 17 
 Tue 10/17/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 BG's 17 Psycho Plumbing 0 
 Tue 10/17/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 17 SUPERSONNICK 21 
 Tue 10/17/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Suwanee Dirtbags 15 Swamp Donkeys 25 
Week 8Tue 10/24/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 5 Hammerheads 8 
 Tue 10/24/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 BG's 7 SUPERSONNICK 16 
 Tue 10/24/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 A Team with no Name 3 Swamp Donkeys 21 
 Tue 10/24/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Suwanee Dirtbags 7 Psycho Plumbing Forfeit 
Week 11Tue 11/14/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 A Team with no Name 7 SUPERSONNICK 18 
 Tue 11/14/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Suwanee Dirtbags 15 Hammerheads 3 
 Tue 11/14/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Swamp Donkeys 30 Psycho Plumbing 1 
 Tue 11/14/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 11 BG's 10 
Week 12Tue 11/21/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Swamp Donkeys 20 A Team with no Name 11Rain out from 9/5
 Tue 11/21/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Hammerheads 15 One Bad Inning 5Rain out from 9/5
 Tue 11/21/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Psycho Plumbing 5 Suwanee Dirtbags 15Rain out from 9/5
Week 13Tue 11/28/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 BG's 2 One Bad Inning 17Rain out from 9/12
 Tue 11/28/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 SUPERSONNICK 12 A Team with no Name 0Rain out from 9/12
 Tue 11/28/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Hammerheads 13 Suwanee Dirtbags 7Rain out from 9/12
 Tue 11/28/1710:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 Psycho Plumbing 8 Swamp Donkeys 22Rain out from 9/12
Week 15Tue 12/12/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 1 SUPERSONNICK 2 Hammerheads 12 
 Tue 12/12/177:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 A Team with no Name 2 Psycho Plumbing 2243 minutes remain
 Tue 12/12/178:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 One Bad Inning 7 Suwanee Dirtbags ForfeitRained out
 Tue 12/12/179:00 PMGeorge Pierce Field 2 BG's 13 Swamp Donkeys 16Rained out
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com