Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/eaprd

Coed Tee Ball

Summer 2016  -  Baseball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Eaton 1 - Dejager 000.000
Eaton 2 - Cook 000.000
Eaton 3 - Lawhead 000.000
Eaton 4 - Blaskowski 000.000
Eaton 5 - Yeh 000.000
Highland 1 - Remington 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 6/8/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 5 - Yeh Eaton 1 - Dejager
 Wed 6/8/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 2 - Cook Highland 1 - Remington
 Wed 6/8/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 3 - Lawhead Eaton 4 - Blaskowski
Week 2Wed 6/15/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 2 - Cook Eaton 4 - Blaskowski
 Wed 6/15/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 3 - Lawhead Eaton 5 - Yeh
 Wed 6/15/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Highland 1 - Remington Eaton 1 - Dejager
Week 3Wed 6/22/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 4 - Blaskowski Highland 1 - Remington
 Wed 6/22/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 3 - Lawhead Eaton 1 - Dejager
 Wed 6/22/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 5 - Yeh Eaton 2 - Cook
Week 4Wed 6/29/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 2 - Cook Eaton 3 - Lawhead
 Wed 6/29/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 5 - Yeh Highland 1 - Remington
 Wed 6/29/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 1 - Dejager Eaton 4 - Blaskowski
Week 5Wed 7/6/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Highland 1 - Remington Eaton 3 - Lawhead
 Wed 7/6/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 1 - Dejager Eaton 2 - Cook
 Wed 7/6/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 4 - Blaskowski Eaton 5 - Yeh
Week 6Wed 7/13/165:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 1 - Dejager Eaton 5 - Yeh
 Wed 7/13/166:15 PMEaton Town Park Eaton 4 - Blaskowski Eaton 3 - Lawhead
 Wed 7/13/167:15 PMEaton Town Park Highland 1 - Remington Eaton 2 - Cook
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com