Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/eaprd

Little Kickers Soccer-White Division

Spring 2016  -  Soccer - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
Eaton 1-Whitman 000
Eaton 2- Rusch 000
Eaton 3- Williams 000
Eaton 4- Wilson 000
Eaton 5- Brown 000
Eaton 6- Smith 000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
 Sat 3/19/16ALL GAMES AND PRACTICES HAVE BEEN CANCELLED - Updated 3/18 at 10:15am
Week 1Sat 3/26/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 3- Williams Eaton 6- Smith MEET & GREET!!!
 Sat 3/26/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 5- Brown Eaton 4- Wilson MEET & GREET!!!
 Sat 3/26/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 2- Rusch Eaton 1-Whitman MEET & GREET!!!
Week 2Sat 4/2/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 1-Whitman Eaton 6- Smith  
 Sat 4/2/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 2- Rusch Eaton 4- Wilson  
 Sat 4/2/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 3- Williams Eaton 5- Brown  
Week 3Sat 4/9/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 3- Williams Eaton 2- Rusch  
 Sat 4/9/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 4- Wilson Eaton 1-Whitman  
 Sat 4/9/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 6- Smith Eaton 5- Brown  
Week 4Sat 4/16/16Games cancelled and rescheduled for May 7
Week 5Sat 4/23/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 5- Brown Eaton 1-Whitman  
 Sat 4/23/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 2- Rusch Eaton 6- Smith  
 Sat 4/23/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 4- Wilson Eaton 3- Williams  
Week 6Sat 4/30/16Games rescheduled to May 14, 2016
Week 7Sat 5/7/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 5- Brown Eaton 2- Rusch  
 Sat 5/7/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 1-Whitman Eaton 3- Williams  
 Sat 5/7/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 6- Smith Eaton 4- Wilson  
Week 8Sat 5/14/169:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 4- Wilson Eaton 5- Brown  
 Sat 5/14/1610:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 6- Smith Eaton 3- Williams  
 Sat 5/14/1611:15 AMEaton Commons Field 2 Eaton 1-Whitman Eaton 2- Rusch  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com