Header logo    

Columbus Parks & Recreation (GA)

www.quickscores.com/columbusga

COED Volleyball League

Fall 2017  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Bless Team 2820.933
Duck Dynasty 2370.767
TSYS SlamTastics 15150.500
Fitafita Tau 12180.400
Diving Ducks 9210.300
GABC 3270.100
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 8/29/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Duck Dynasty 252515 TSYS SlamTastics 13159
 Tue 8/29/177:45 PMNorthside Gym TSYS SlamTastics 21169 Duck Dynasty 252515
 Tue 8/29/178:30 PMNorthside Gym Bless Team 252515 Diving Ducks 141812
 Tue 8/29/179:15 PMNorthside Gym Diving Ducks 13175 Bless Team 252515
 Thu 8/31/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Fitafita Tau 252515 GABC 21278
 Thu 8/31/177:45 PMNorthside Gym GABC 25218 Fitafita Tau 212515
Week 2Tue 9/5/177:00 PMNorthside Gym TSYS SlamTastics 262517 Diving Ducks 241815
 Tue 9/5/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Diving Ducks 16259 TSYS SlamTastics 252115
 Tue 9/5/178:30 PMNorthside Gym GABC 1378 Duck Dynasty 252515
 Tue 9/5/179:15 PMNorthside Gym Duck Dynasty 252515 GABC 23136
 Thu 9/7/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Bless Team 262515 Fitafita Tau 24117
 Thu 9/7/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Fitafita Tau 23118 Bless Team 252515
Week 3Thu 9/14/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Fitafita Tau 251811 Duck Dynasty 232515
 Thu 9/14/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Duck Dynasty 252515 Fitafita Tau 171713
 Thu 9/14/178:30 PMNorthside Gym Diving Ducks 252515 GABC 11141
 Thu 9/14/179:15 PMNorthside Gym GABC 12255 Diving Ducks 252115
Week 4Tue 9/19/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Diving Ducks 192513 Fitafita Tau 252215
 Tue 9/19/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Fitafita Tau 252515 Diving Ducks 201817
 Tue 9/19/178:30 PMNorthside Gym Duck Dynasty 23209 Bless Team 252515
 Tue 9/19/179:15 PMNorthside Gym Bless Team 232515 Duck Dynasty 251910
 Thu 9/21/177:00 PMNorthside Gym GABC 7132 TSYS SlamTastics 252515
 Thu 9/21/177:45 PMNorthside Gym TSYS SlamTastics 252515 GABC 23177
Week 5Tue 9/26/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Bless Team 252515 GABC 440
 Tue 9/26/177:45 PMNorthside Gym GABC 440 Bless Team 252515
 Tue 9/26/178:30 PMNorthside Gym TSYS SlamTastics 252015 Fitafita Tau 15257
 Tue 9/26/179:15 PMNorthside Gym Fitafita Tau 251615 TSYS SlamTastics 17257
 Thu 9/28/177:00 PMNorthside Gym Diving Ducks 141811 Duck Dynasty 252515
 Thu 9/28/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Duck Dynasty 252315 Diving Ducks 19254
Week 6Tue 10/3/177:00 PMNorthside Gym TSYS SlamTastics 25148 Bless Team 222515
 Tue 10/3/177:45 PMNorthside Gym Bless Team 252515 TSYS SlamTastics 121811
 
Playoff Bracket

5th [6] GABC
5th [4] Fitafita Tau
    
                  
 
     
[1] Bless Team 
             
 

Game 3

Tue 10/17/17

7:45 PM

             
 
 
[1] Bless Team 
         
 
[4] Fitafita Tau 
 

Game 7

Thu 10/19/17

7:00 PM

         
 

Game 1

Tue 10/17/17

7:00 PM

           
 
[5] Diving Ducks 
           
 
[5] Diving Ducks 
     
[1] Bless Team 
     
 
     

Game 10

Tue 10/24/17

7:45 PM

     
 
     
[2] Duck Dynasty 
         
 

Game 4

Tue 10/17/17

9:15 PM

         
 
         
 
[3] TSYS SlamTastics 
 
[2] Duck Dynasty 
       
 

Game 2

Tue 10/17/17

8:30 PM

     
 
   
 
[3] TSYS SlamTastics 
     
if necessary

Game 11

Tue 10/24/17

8:30 PM

   
 
[6] GABC 
           
         
[2] Duck Dynasty 
   
         

Game 9

Tue 10/24/17

7:00 PM

    
 
    
 
     
[3] TSYS SlamTastics 
     
   

Game 5

Thu 10/19/17

7:45 PM

[3] TSYS SlamTastics 
   
   
     

Game 8

Thu 10/19/17

9:15 PM

 
   
   
[4] Fitafita Tau 
     
   
   
Loser of Game 10 
   
       
 
       
     
[5] Diving Ducks 
         
   

Game 6

Thu 10/19/17

8:30 PM

         
   
     
[5] Diving Ducks 
         
   
[6] GABC 
           
   
             

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com