Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

17 & Under Boys Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiffAPA
Hawks 101.000--19.0028.00
Rockets 101.000--19.0057.00
Bulls 000.0000.000.00
Cavaliers 000.0000.000.00
Celtics 000.0000.000.00
Heat 000.0000.000.00
Knicks 000.0000.000.00
Lakers 000.0000.000.00
Peters 000.0000.000.00
Thunder 000.0000.000.00
Warriors 000.0000.000.00
Garnigan 010.000---19.0047.00
Burson 010.000---19.0076.00
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point DifferentialAPA = Average Points Against

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 11/18/1711:00 AMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Peters   Garnigan   
 Sat 11/18/1712:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson       
Week 2Mon 11/27/178:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson       
 Mon 11/27/178:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Peters   Garnigan   
 Wed 11/29/175:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson   Garnigan   
 Wed 11/29/176:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Peters       
Week 3Sat 12/2/1711:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Burson       
 Sat 12/2/1712:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Peters   Garnigan   
 Mon 12/4/175:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson   Peters   
 Mon 12/4/177:45 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Garnigan       
 Wed 12/6/175:45 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Burson   Garnigan   
 Wed 12/6/177:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Peters       
Week 4Mon 12/11/175:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson   Garnigan   
 Wed 12/13/178:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Peters   Garnigan   
 Wed 12/13/178:00 PMLakepoint #3 Burson 57 Rockets 76  
 Thu 12/14/177:00 PMLakepoint #2 Hawks 47 Garnigan 28  
Week 5Sat 12/16/179:00 AMGeorgia Highlands #1 Lakers   Burson    
 Sat 12/16/1711:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Garnigan   Peters    
Week 7Wed 1/3/187:00 PMLakepoint #3 Cavaliers   Burson    
 Wed 1/3/188:00 PMLakepoint #2 Garnigan   Celtics    
 Thu 1/4/186:00 PMLakepoint #1 Peters   Rockets    
 Thu 1/4/187:00 PMLakepoint #1 Heat   Garnigan    
 Thu 1/4/187:00 PMLakepoint #2 Burson   Bulls    
Week 8Sat 1/6/1811:00 AMGeorgia Highlands #2 Hawks   Peters    
 Sat 1/6/181:00 PMGeorgia Highlands #2 Heat   Burson    
 Mon 1/8/186:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Garnigan   Cavaliers    
 Wed 1/10/187:00 PMLakepoint #3 Peters   Warriors    
 Wed 1/10/188:00 PMLakepoint #2 Garnigan   Knicks    
 Thu 1/11/186:00 PMLakepoint #1 Cavaliers   Peters    
 Thu 1/11/187:00 PMLakepoint #2 Garnigan   Rockets    
Week 9Sat 1/13/189:00 AMGeorgia Highlands #2 Burson   Celtics    
 Sat 1/13/1810:00 AMGeorgia Highlands #2 Garnigan   Lakers    
 Sat 1/13/1811:00 AMGeorgia Highlands #2 Peters   Thunder    
 Wed 1/17/188:00 PMLakepoint #2 Burson   Knicks    
 Thu 1/18/188:00 PMLakepoint #1 Peters   Knicks    
Week 10Sat 1/20/1811:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Garnigan   Thunder    
 Sat 1/20/1812:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Burson   Warriors    
 Wed 1/24/186:00 PMLakepoint #1 Peters   Heat    
 Thu 1/25/188:00 PMLakepoint #1 Burson   Thunder    
 Thu 1/25/188:00 PMLakepoint #2 Peters   Celtics    
Week 11Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Burson   Peters    
 Sat 1/27/1812:00 PMGeorgia Highlands #1 Bulls   Garnigan    
 Mon 1/29/188:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Burson   Garnigan   moved from snow day 12/9
 Tue 1/30/188:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Garnigan   Warriors   moved from 12/18
 Wed 1/31/187:00 PMLakepoint #2 Burson   Hawks    
 Wed 1/31/188:00 PMLakepoint #1 Peters   Lakers    
 Thu 2/1/188:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Peters   Bulls   moved from snow day 12/9
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com