Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/cartersville

10 & Under Girls Basketball

Fall 2017  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Dream 101.000
Hurricanes- Abernathy 000.000
Liberty 000.000
Lynx 000.000
Mystics 000.000
Sparks 000.000
Stars 000.000
Storm 000.000
Sun 000.000
Hurricanes - Gamble 010.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 11/18/171:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy       
Week 2Tue 11/28/176:45 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
 Thu 11/30/176:45 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
Week 3Sat 12/2/171:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
 Tue 12/5/176:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
 Thu 12/7/175:45 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes - Gamble   Hurricanes- Abernathy   
Week 4Sat 12/9/17Hurricanes- Abernathy vs. Hurricanes - Gamble rescheduled to Sat 2/3/18, 12:00 PM at J H Morgan Gym (Lower)
Week 4Tue 12/12/177:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
 Wed 12/13/178:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   
 Thu 12/14/176:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes - Gamble 7 Dream 38  
Week 5Mon 12/18/177:00 PMHouston Suggs Gym Sparks   Hurricanes - Gamble   moved 12/15-replacing Abernathy
Week 7Tue 1/2/186:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes - Gamble       
 Tue 1/2/186:00 PMManning Mill Sparks   Hurricanes- Abernathy    
 Thu 1/4/186:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Lynx    
 Thu 1/4/187:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes - Gamble   Stars    
Week 8Sat 1/6/181:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Liberty    
 Sat 1/6/182:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes - Gamble   Storm    
 Thu 1/11/186:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes - Gamble   Sun    
 Thu 1/11/188:00 PMHouston Suggs Gym Hurricanes- Abernathy   Stars    
Week 9Sat 1/13/181:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Dream    
 Sat 1/13/182:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes - Gamble   Lynx    
 Tue 1/16/188:00 PMHouston Suggs Gym Liberty   Hurricanes - Gamble    
 Thu 1/18/186:00 PMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Storm    
Week 10Sat 1/20/181:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Sun    
 Sat 1/20/182:00 PMAubrey Street Rec Gym (Upper) Hurricanes - Gamble   Mystics    
Week 11Sat 1/27/1810:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Dream    
 Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes - Gamble   Lynx    
Week 12Sat 2/3/189:00 AMJ H Morgan Gym (Lower) Hurricanes- Abernathy   Hurricanes - Gamble   snow day 12/9-loaction change
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com